Español English
Contact Us today
for your consultation
Look Better. Feel Better. Now!

Patient Reviews

17 Reviews - Mommy Makeover  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from Y.M. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
La experiencia que obtuve en The Cosmetic Surgical Center fue excelente. El Doctor Gabriel Pati??o, en la primera cita me explico cuales eran mis mejores opciones en cirug??a, yo quer??a aumento de busto y reducci??n de mi abdomen por que con los embarazos de mis dos ni??os quede con muchas estr??as , me dio mucha seguridad al explicarme lo que implicaba las cirug??as y los riesgos que eran casi nada. El me recomend?? hacerme una Mommy Makeover y esto tendr??a un efecto impactante en mi cuerpo. El d??a de la cirug??a todo fue perfecto durante y despu??s de realizarla. Ahora estoy feliz con los resultados finales.
5.0
Review from V.C. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
Next month will mark 1yr since my transformation... I had a mommy makeover, both lipo and breast augmentation via my belly button... I am the happiest I have ever been and truly recommend Dr. Patino & staff to everyone. I had 3 other consultations before being recommended to this center and no one ever made me feel so at home like Dr. Patino and the girls did. I truly thank them for such an amazing job!
5.0
Review from P.P. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
Dr. Latino did a mommy makeover on me 10 days ago and made me a princess. I had a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation through the belly bottom. My breasts are gorgeous. Dr. Patino is a true angel. Everyone at the office is very nice. Thanks to all of them I feel like a new person. I am very happy and I have recommended Dr. Patino to my friends.
5.0
Review from C.H. - Source: Google - Feb 20, 2017
Couldn't be happier with the entire process! LOVE my results and being it's only been a week I have no doubt they'll only get better with time. Isabel and Karla are super sweet and totally put me at ease through the process! The Doctor is a true expert! This has been the best investment of my life and I'd recommend his team whole heartedly to anyone who wants to look their best! I worked really heard for a year and lost weight on my own and opted for the trans umbilical breast augmentation and the tummy tuck after 2 kids and a loss of over 30lbs. I had the procedure done on a Monday and week later I'm driving myself to my follow up appointment!! Again, I couldn't be happier!! I interviewed several doctors that were experts in the mommy makeover... after extensive research I found Dr. Patino and I'm convinced I make the BEST choice!!!
5.0
Review from Y.M. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2015
La experiencia que obtuve en The Cosmetic Surgical Center fue excelente.El Doctor Gabriel Patiño, en la primera cita me explico cuales eran mis mejores opciones en cirugía, yo quería aumento de busto y reducción de mi abdomen por que con los embarazos de mis dos niños quede con muchas estrías , me dio mucha seguridad al explicarme lo que implicaba las cirugías y los riesgos que eran casi nada. El me recomendó hacerme una Mommy Makeover y esto tendría un efecto impactante en mi cuerpo. El día de la cirugía todo fue perfecto durante y después de realizarla. Ahora estoy feliz con los resultados finales.
5.0
Review from Y.M. - Source: Google - May 17, 2015
(Translated by Google) The experience I gained at The Cosmetic Surgical Center was excellent.Dr. Gabriel Patino, on the first date me which explained were my best options in surgery, I wanted breast augmentation and reduction of my abdomen with pregnancies of my two children stay with many stretch marks, gave me great confidence to explain what involving surgeries and risks that were almost nothing.The I recommended that my Mommy Makeover and this would have a dramatic effect on my body.The day of surgery everything was perfect during and after an upgrade. Now I am happy with the final results.(Original) La experiencia que obtuve en The Cosmetic Surgical Center fue excelente.El Doctor Gabriel Patiño, en la primera cita me explico cuales eran mis mejores opciones en cirugía, yo quería aumento de busto y reducción de mi abdomen por que con los embarazos de mis dos niños quede con muchas estrías , me dio mucha seguridad al explicarme lo que implicaba las cirugías y los riesgos que eran casi nada. El me recomendó hacerme una Mommy Makeover y esto tendría un efecto impactante en mi cuerpo. El día de la cirugía todo fue perfecto durante y después de realizarla. Ahora estoy feliz con los resultados finales.
5.0
Review from C.H. - Source: Yelp - Jun 15, 2017
I can't speak for anyone else but myself and my personal experience with Dr. Patiño and his staff.. I had a mommy makeover in February of 2017. I've had 2 children and lost a significant amount of weight through exercise and dieting. After interviewing several doctors and not really being convinced, I was told by a good friend to see about Dr. Patiño out of El Cerrito and I did. I'll be honest that his personality is a bit unique and to some, I can see how he'd be a bit off putting.. BUT I will say that after seeing the results of some of his patients and researching his experience further, I knew without a doubt that he would be the one to perform this life changing procedure on me. He was also the most reasonably priced which made it a no brainer...The day after my consult, I put the deposit down scheduled my surgery a couple months out to try and burn some more fat.. lol. Done and done.. and I couldn't be happier! It's been 4 months and I've never looked or felt better. Again, everyone's experience is different but mine was outstanding! In ending my super review I wanna thank Dr. P and his beautiful staff for taking great care of me from start to finish! You girls always made me feel like I had little sisters looking out for me throughout the process.. I recommend him without a doubt to anyone looking to do a mommy makeover!
5.0
Review from K.V. - Source: Yelp - Jul 05, 2017
My wife recently had cosmetic surgery here and it was an amazing experience! From beginning to end Dr. Patiño and his entire staff were phenomenal. My wife is incredibly pleased with the results of her "mommy makeover".  I was pleasantly surprised, after having a review with another plastic surgeon in Danville, that Dr. Patiño's quote was about half the price of the other surgeon! We highly recommend the Cosmetic Surgery Center!
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Google - Jan 01, 2018
I am 36 yrs old 5’1 and weigh 110. I was planning on getting a mommy makeover for years after having my 2 Kids 8 and 16 yr old. I had loose wrinkle skin on my stomach and a belly flab that I could not get rid off and sagging of the breast from breast feeding my kids for 1 year . I began a search for a local cosmetic surgeon in the Bay Area and came across The Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito (Dr. Gabriel Patino) . I noticed that he had a Snapchat channel and began watching many of his bloodless tummy tuck surgeries as well as breast augmentations. He is a Board Certified Surgeon without disciplinary actions. He appeared very knowledgeable of the procedures and I knew that he does these procedures on a daily basis with the help of his wonderful staff , so I felt confident that I would be in good hands. I decided to go in for a consultation and 2 months later my surgery day arrived. On January 4th I had my mommy makeover ( tummy tuck , included tightening of the abdominal muscle and saline implant augmentation under the breast muscles). I was released same day and my husband drove me home. Every day that has gone by I feel more and more like my energy is back and the discomfort (tightness) of my new breast has also decreased significantly. I did not have any bleeding at the incision nor bruising. I have been to 3 follow up visits since my surgery and each time I have been pleased with the great service that they have provided me. I am very satisfied to have chosen Dr. Patino as my surgeon and I highly recommend his office!
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
Excellent service by all the staff and Dr. Patino, I had a mommy makeover, can not be more happier with the results, he did a great job, the recovery was very fast, I was walking the first day. I would recommend him to any body looking to get a cosmetic surgery
5.0
Review from C.H. - Source: Yelp - Jun 15, 2017
I can't speak for anyone else but myself and my personal experience with Dr. Patiño and his staff.. I had a mommy makeover in February of 2017. I've had 2 children and lost a significant amount of weight through exercise and dieting. After interviewing several doctors and not really being convinced, I was told by a good friend to see about Dr. Patiño out of El Cerrito and I did. I'll be honest that his personality is a bit unique and to some, I can see how he'd be a bit off putting.. BUT I will say that after seeing the results of some of his patients and researching his experience further, I knew without a doubt that he would be the one to perform this life changing procedure on me. He was also the most reasonably priced which made it a no brainer... The day after my consult, I put the deposit down scheduled my surgery a couple months out to try and burn some more fat.. lol. Done and done.. and I couldn't be happier! It's been 4 months and I've never looked or felt better. Again, everyone's experience is different but mine was outstanding! In ending my super review I wanna thank Dr. P and his beautiful staff for taking great care of me from start to finish! You girls always made me feel like I had little sisters looking out for me throughout the process.. I recommend him without a doubt to anyone looking to do a mommy makeover!
5.0
Review from G.L. - Source: Yelp - Sep 21, 2018
It has been a year now since my surgery I had a mommy makeover I am very satisfied with Dr. Pitino there is no pain just the way he said there is going to be. I've had great results that I am very satisfied. When I was looking for a doctor it was very important to me to find a doctor that had all the credentials Dr. Patino has the credentials for doing my operation. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody. Everyone there is friendly and they take care of you.
5.0
Review from M.J. - Source: Google - Nov 29, 2018
I am very happy with my surgery. I did the mommy makeover which consist of breast augmentation and tummy tuck. The doctor and the staff are very friendly and my results were very successful I will back soon for other procedure!
5.0
Review from F.R. - Source: Google - Jan 10, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the first consultation Doctor Patiño very professional and all the medical team all very friendly and professional 100% recommended my procedure was mommy makeover with a very fast recovery and super happy with the result definitely the best clinic in the bay area ?? . Excellent service from the first consultation Doctor Patiño very professional and all the medical team all very friendly and professional 100% recommended my procedure was mommy makeover with a very fast recovery and super happy with the result definitely the best clinic in the bay area ??(Original)Excelente servicio desde la primera consulta el Doctor Patiño muy profesional y todo el equipo médico todos muy amables y profesionales 100% recomendable mi procedimiento fue mommy makeover con una muy rápida recuperación y súper feliz con el resultado definitivamente la mejor clínica del área de la bahía ??. Excellent service from the first consultation Doctor Patiño very professional and all the medical team all very friendly and professional 100% recommended my procedure was mommy makeover with a very fast recovery and super happy with the result definitely the best clinic in the bay area ??
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Google - Jan 21, 2019
I am 36 yrs old 5’1 and weigh 110. I was planning on getting a mommy makeover for years after having my 2 Kids. I had loose wrinkle skin on my stomach and a belly flab that I could not get rid off and sagging of the breast from breast feeding my kids for 1 year . I began a search for a local cosmetic surgeon in the Bay Area and came across The Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito (Dr. Gabriel Patino) . I noticed that he had a Snapchat channel and began watching many of his bloodless tummy tuck surgeries as well as breast augmentations. He is a Board Certified Surgeon without disciplinary actions. He appeared very knowledgeable of the procedures and I knew that he does these procedures on a daily basis with the help of his wonderful staff , so I felt confident that I would be in good hands. I decided to go in for a consultation and 2 months later my surgery day arrived. On January 4th I had my mommy makeover ( tummy tuck , included tightening of the abdominal muscle and saline implant augmentation under the breast muscles). I was released same day and my husband drove me home. Every day that has gone by I feel more and more like my energy is back and the discomfort (tightness) of my new breast has also decreased significantly. I did not have any bleeding at the incision nor bruising. I have been to 3 follow up visits since my surgery and each time I have been pleased with the great service that they have provided me. I am very satisfied to have chosen Dr. Patino as my surgeon and I highly recommend his office!
5.0
Review from F.R. - Source: Google - Mar 27, 2019
Excelente servicio desde la primera consulta el Doctor Patiño muy profesional y todo el equipo médico todos muy amables y profesionales 100% recomendable mi procedimiento fue mommy makeover con una muy rápida recuperación y súper feliz con el resultado definitivamente la mejor clínica del área de la bahía 💝. Excellent service from the first consultation Doctor Patiño very professional and all the medical team all very friendly and professional 100% recommended my procedure was mommy makeover with a very fast recovery and super happy with the result definitely the best clinic in the bay area 💝
5.0
Review from K.I. - Source: Google - Nov 09, 2017
Couldn't be happier with the entire process! LOVE my results and being it's only been a week I have no doubt they'll only get better with time. Isabel and Karla are super sweet and totally put me at ease through the process! The Doctor is a true expert! This has been the best investment of my life and I'd recommend his team whole heartedly to anyone who wants to look their best! I worked really heard for a year and lost weight on my own and opted for the trans umbilical breast augmentation and the tummy tuck after 2 kids and a loss of over 30lbs. I had the procedure done on a Monday and week later I'm driving myself to my follow up appointment!! Again, I couldn't be happier!! I interviewed several doctors that were experts in the mommy makeover... after extensive research I found Dr. Patino and I'm convinced I make the BEST choice!!!
In light of the coronavirus we are now offering virtual consultationsTo request a virtual consult, click here
+