Español English
Contact Us today
for your consultation
Look Better. Feel Better. Now!

Patient Reviews

64 Reviews - Breast Augmentation  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from L.S. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
Dr. Patiño first did a Breast Augmentation through the belly button and I love my results. I have no scars even from the first day of my surgery. Now he just did smarlipo on my flanks and I feel more comfortable in my own clothes. Fast recovery and no bruising was the best part of this amazing experience. I recommend him to every one!
5.0
Review from D.S. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
On June 18, 2014 I had a Breast Augmentation through my Belly Button by Dr.Gabriel Patino. I have no scares and my recovery time was amazing. I was back to work within 7 days of surgery. I am very happy with my results!! Dr. Gabriel Patino and his Staff are very professional and friendly, and I highly recommend The Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito to everyone.
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I'm very pleased with my breast augmentation. When I had my consult with Dr. Patino I was interested in the transumbilical breast implant procedure since there was very little healing time and just a tiny incision via the belly button. Once Dr. Patino was able to examine me he suggested that I have a breast lift and implant on the left side and transumbilical implant on the right. He said this was not an ordinary procedure but that he had an associate that specialized in the breast lift procedure. Dr. Patino's staff took before pictures and measurements. The left breast was saggy and the nipple drooped an inch lower than the right. The left breast was larger than the right as well. In the end I am overjoyed with my results. The procedure was quite complicated and essentially two different types of surgery. The results are much more than I expected. The breasts are perky, fuller and the best thing ever is they match! They are no longer step sisters but twins :). I highly recommend The Cosmetic Surgery Center. Dr. Patino, his associate Dr. Bernstein, Brooke and staff are all wonderful.
5.0
Review from L.G. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a mommy make over which consist of a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation which were done by doctor Gabriel Patino at the same time on September 26 2014. I am extremely happy with the results the recovery very fast and I had no pain. I love the fact that i do not have any scars on my breasts because Dr Patino placed the breast implants through the belly botton. My belly button has the shape of a heart and i love it If you would like to have something similar Dr Patino is the best option at the cosmetic surgery center of el cerrito
5.0
Review from E.O. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
In august 2013 I came to The cosmetic Surgical Center for a consolation for breast augmentation with doctor Gabriel Patino. Dr. Patino with his staff answered all my questions and made me feel at home, because of his professionalism and warm attitude I decided to get my surgery here. I loved they were willing to work with my busy schedule and accommodate all my needs. He was willing to see me anytime I needed assurance for any new question I had after my surgery. I had never experienced such amazing customer care in the medical field. The doctor and his staff took such great care of me during the whole process. I loved that they would call me to check on the progress of healing. I highly recommend his services to anyone that is thinking of having a cosmetic procedure done. He will answer all your questions and give you the best advice regarding the procedure you choose. I also liked that I was never pressured into anything an the contrary he gave me the best advice so I could make the best decision for me.
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a breast augmentation over a year ago, and I am super happy about the results. The process was easy so was my recovery. Dr. Patino and the staff were very helpful from the start to end. I thank them all.
5.0
Review from V.C. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
Next month will mark 1yr since my transformation... I had a mommy makeover, both lipo and breast augmentation via my belly button... I am the happiest I have ever been and truly recommend Dr. Patino & staff to everyone. I had 3 other consultations before being recommended to this center and no one ever made me feel so at home like Dr. Patino and the girls did. I truly thank them for such an amazing job!
5.0
Review from S.K. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I have had the best experience in this very professional environment. Dr. Gabriel Patino. Is help transform me into the woman that I know I could be I've had a breast augmentation an tummy tuck and lipo healing from these medical procedures have been more than excellent I won't say that plastic surgery is the answer to all but if you are struggling in your weight and have conquered it and went from a size 24 to an12 like I have I strongly suggest you consider coming to the Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito it has changed my life I am forever grateful
5.0
Review from P.P. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
Dr. Latino did a mommy makeover on me 10 days ago and made me a princess. I had a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation through the belly bottom. My breasts are gorgeous. Dr. Patino is a true angel. Everyone at the office is very nice. Thanks to all of them I feel like a new person. I am very happy and I have recommended Dr. Patino to my friends.
5.0
Review from E.M. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
Upon hearing about Dr. Gabriel Patino, I called the office and was pleasantly surprised to receive an immediate phone call directly from Dr. Patino and another call from Brooke the Cosmetic Surgical Center administrator.I appreciated the calls because I had poor experience dealing with other doctor offices. Other offices seem to ask a lot of personal questions causing me to be uncomfortable and provided very little information. Dr. Patino and Brooke personally gave me a wealth of information and were upfront about everything. No hidden fees, they even pay for the lab tests prior to the surgery and two complementary garments for my breast augmentation. Dr. Patino provided me with all the options and did not rush me. Dr. Patino's main objective was my wellbeing and not the dollar sign. My mom and I have been very anxious about my surgery and upon meeting with Dr. Patino we were both very relaxed and comfortable. I have seen three surgeons and did a virtual consult with another doctor and none of them told me that the FDA recommends an MRI to be done every year if you get silicone implants in order to check for leaks. My recovery is going faster because Dr. Patino did not use general anesthesia instead he uses a special kind of anesthesia which eliminates all pain, anxiety or discomfort.
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
I've been working for Dr. Patino for over 4 years and I finally decided to have a breast augmentation through the belly button. Now I got to feel the side of being a patient and I must say, I was treated like royalty. I felt the love of everyone always asking me how I felt during my procedure and after as well. I was terrified about feeling pain since Dr. Patino always mentioned the breast being the most painful surgery but I was very comfortable during the procedure and I hardly remember anything. It has been three weeks and I am in love with my breasts. I have no scar at all showing and it is amazing how fast the recovery can be! I had my surgery on a Thursday and came back to work the Tuesday after. No pain whatsoever. I am proud of my coworkers here and I love working for Dr. Patino who has been like another father for me. Thank you Dr. Patino for all your love and care and you are truly an amazing Dr.! I recommend Dr. Patino to everyone!
5.0
Review from A.P. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
I had my surgery 1 week ago and I am in love with my new breasts. I had a Transumbilical Breast Augmentation with Dr.Pati??o. With only one week after the surgery you can barely see any scar and I love this fact. My experience was great since the first day I stepped into their office. The whole team was very nice and helpfull. I was able to bring my boyfriend with me to my consultation and incorporate him into my visits and decisions with the surgery. They all made me feel very comfortable with my decision and the whole procedure. I loved the fact that it would be done with Local Anestesia so my recovery would be faster due to the fact that I have 3 kids at home. I recommend The Cosmetic Surgical Center for any Cosmetic Surgery. The fact that staff is bilingual makes everything so much easier for the Latin community.
5.0
Review from P.H. - Source: Google - May 06, 2016
I had a belly button breast augmentation done. The staff and doctor are AWESOME! Im very happy with the results! Thank You 🙂 ????
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Google - Jul 06, 2016
I had a Trans umbilical breast augmentation done with Dr.Patino last week and so far I'm really happy with my results. The staff is really friendly and the experience from the consultation to my appointments after the surgery have gone very good. I would recommend anyone that is considering breast implants to come to Dr.Patino. Oh and there's no scars at all ! It's really amazing 🙂
5.0
Review from A.P. - Source: Google - Jul 06, 2016
Dr. Patino is one of the most professional yet personable doctors one could ever hope to encounter, from pre-op through post-surgery i felt extremely welcomed and cared for their incredible attention, he answered all of my questions and concerns.I was assisted by three gorgeous ladies in the front Karla, Gaby and Isabel , I called about several times, and they always worked around my schedule.The procedure itself was very easy and relaxing since doctor procedures was with minimal sedation by mouth "IT WAS THE BEST SLEEP I'VE EVER HAD!" I had very minimal to no pain! After it was all done I was able to just get up an go.I would highly recommend Dr. Patino without hesitation to anyone, and if I ever need surgery again, I would definitely go back to Dr. Patino in an instant.I had my Breast Augmentation done on 05/19/2016 and they are already look perfect and natural.
5.0
Review from Y.S. - Source: Google - Sep 06, 2016
I had a trams umbilical breast augmentation and it went great! I want to thank Dr. Patino the process was smooth. I am one week post op and feeling great!
5.0
Review from C.H. - Source: Google - Feb 20, 2017
Couldn't be happier with the entire process! LOVE my results and being it's only been a week I have no doubt they'll only get better with time. Isabel and Karla are super sweet and totally put me at ease through the process! The Doctor is a true expert! This has been the best investment of my life and I'd recommend his team whole heartedly to anyone who wants to look their best! I worked really heard for a year and lost weight on my own and opted for the trans umbilical breast augmentation and the tummy tuck after 2 kids and a loss of over 30lbs. I had the procedure done on a Monday and week later I'm driving myself to my follow up appointment!! Again, I couldn't be happier!! I interviewed several doctors that were experts in the mommy makeover... after extensive research I found Dr. Patino and I'm convinced I make the BEST choice!!!
5.0
Review from I.E. - Source: Google - Mar 21, 2017
I had the Transumbilical breast augmentation with Dr.Patino about a year ago. I am very happy and satisfied with the results. I would recommend anyone to go with Dr.Patino he's an amazing Doctor and his staff as well.
5.0
Review from C.V. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) In this place I found just what I needed on breast augmentation, since the operation was surprising to me, less than a week I am fully recovered without pain or bruising anywhere on my body, totally recommend if you want to have a surgery without any kind of trauma, I am very happy to have found Dr. Patino has a seriousness in their work and all the staff that works is super professional and humane treatment they give us patients is unsurpassed, come and Check it for yourselves, you will see that not repent because they will change they want in their body along with an excellent job.(Original) En este lugar encontré justo lo que necesitaba en aumento de pecho, ya que la operación fue sorprendente para mi, a menos de una semana yo me encuentro totalmente recuperada sin dolor ni moretones en ninguna parte de mi cuerpo, totalmente lo recomiendo si quieres tener una cirugía sin ninguna clase de traumatismo, estoy muy feliz de haber encontrado a el Dr. Patino tiene una seriedad en su trabajo y todo el personal que colabora es super profesional y el trato humano que nos dan a los pacientes es sin igual, vengan y compruebenlo por ustedes mismos, verán que no se arrepentiran ya que tendrán el cambio que desean en su cuerpo junto con un excelente trabajo.
5.0
Review from M.E. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) My name Maria Estrada had the best experience of my life in the hands of Dr. Patino me iso breast augmentation March 18 I feel great since I estava on that gurney in presenti sirugia estava in good hands did not feel pain at all we were on snap chat bromiando while Dr. prosedia with sirugia term even notice I noticed lol after 6 days and telling them univicion andava in my experience ... the cut bust vajo not see anything kedo perfect in my chest vordo lusen breasts super-natural horn right now and felt no pain at all but some feeling no pain ... Thanks Doctor Patino !!!!!!(Original) Mi nombre Maria Estrada tuve la mejor experiencia de mi vida en manos del doctor Patino me iso el aumento de busto el 18 de Marzo me siento genial desde que estava en esa camilla en sirugia presenti que estava en buenas manos no senti dolor en lo absoluto estuvimos en snap chat bromiando mientras que el doctor prosedia con la sirugia termino ni cuenta me di jajaja despues de 6 dias ya andava en univicion contandoles mi experiencia... la cortada de vajo del busto no se ve nada kedo perfecta en el vordo del pecho mis pechos lusen super naturales asta ahorita no e sentido dolor en lo absoluto un poco de sensacion pero nada de dolor... Gracias Doctor Patino!!!!!!
5.0
Review from L.J. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) I recommend Dr. Gabriel Patino to anyone who is interested in taking cosmetic surgery. Dr. Patino made me a breast augmentation with implants on March 18, 2015. I am totally satisfied and very happy because I stayed as I wanted, I had no pain, the wound is very small, is within the navel and I can not see. I did not even purples and not need general anesthesia. The bust looks and feels very natural as if she had implants and nobody can tell me operate. Dr. Patino and his staff are very professional and very helpful, made me feel at home and even made me laugh. I'm fascinated, I feel more beautiful, more attractive and more sure of myself.(Original) Yo recomiendo al Doctor Gabriel Patino a cualquier persona que este interesada en hacerse una cirugia cosmetica. El Dr. Patino me hizo un aumento de busto con implantes el 18 de Marzo de 2015. Estoy totalmente satisfecha y muy contenta porque me quedaron como yo queria, no tuve dolor, la herida es muy pequeña, esta dentro del ombligo y no la puedo ver. Ni siquiera tuve morados y no necesite anestesia general. El busto se ve y se siente muy natural como si no tuviera implantes y nadie se puede dar cuenta que me opere. El doctor Patino y su personal son muy profesionales y muy atentos, me hicieron sentir como en mi casa y hasta me hicieron reir. Estoy fascinada, me siento mas bella, mas atractiva y mas segura de mi misma.
5.0
Review from M.H. - Source: Google - May 17, 2015
(Translated by Google) Exlente very good doctor made me a breast augmentation and I am very happy the best care staff that help girls are very friendly recommend% x%(Original) EXLENTE el doctor muy bueno me hizo un aumento de seno y estoy muy feliz la mejor atención de su personal las muchachas que ayudan son muy amables lo recomiendo %×%
5.0
Review from C.V. - Source: Google - May 17, 2015
(Translated by Google) Dr. Patiño made me breast augmentation with my own fat. I feel good and recommend Dr. Patino is excellent doctor.(Original) El doctor Patiño me hizo aumento de busto con mi propia grasa. Me siento bien y recomiendo al Dr. Patino es excelente doctor.
5.0
Review from M.P. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) My name is Maria Picasso, I am delighted with the results of my surgery. Dr Gabriel Patino made me a breast augmentation and abdominoplasty my recovery was excellent not had to take pain medicine .. I recommend 100% to Dr Patiño(Original) Mi nombre es María Picasso , yo estoy fascinada con los resultados de mi cirugía. El Dr Gabriel Patiño me hizo un aumento de busto y la abdominoplastia mi recuperación fue exelente no tuve que tomar medicamento para dolor .. Yo recomiendo 100% al Dr Patiño
5.0
Review from R.V. - Source: Google - May 17, 2014
(Translated by Google) I got a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Gabriel Patino him on February 24, 2014. The surgery was a success and recovery was very fast. The staff was very friendly. I had no pain heal very fast, and there is no rest is very important. Doctor gives you the best options of implants. Perzonal He was very attentive to my recovery. I am very happy with my results and I have recommended to many of my friends.(Original) Me hice una abdominoplastia y aumento de senos con él Dr. Gabriel Patiño él 24 de Febrero del 2014. La cirugía fue todo un éxito y la recuperación fue muy rapida. Él personal fue muy amable. No tuve dolor cicatrice muy rapida, y no hay reposo que es muy importante. Él doctor te da las mejores opciones de los implantes. Él perzonal estuvo muy atentos a mi recuperacion. Estoy muy feliz con mis resultados y he recomendado a muchas de mis amigas.
5.0
Review from M.A. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) I did the breast augmentation and after 3 months of my breast operation I became pregnant and after the birth I breastfeed my baby and my breasts are very natural and in a good location I am very happy with the size in general with the good work that the Dr. Gabriel Patino recommend it 100%(Original) Me hise el aumento de senos y a los 3 meces de mi operacion de seno quede embarazada y despues del parto amamante a mi bebe y mis senos estan muy naturales y en buena locacion quede muy contenta con el tamano en general con el buen trabajo que hace el doctor Gabriel Patino lo recomiendo 100%
5.0
Review from Y.M. - Source: Google - May 17, 2015
(Translated by Google) The experience I gained at The Cosmetic Surgical Center was excellent.Dr. Gabriel Patino, on the first date me which explained were my best options in surgery, I wanted breast augmentation and reduction of my abdomen with pregnancies of my two children stay with many stretch marks, gave me great confidence to explain what involving surgeries and risks that were almost nothing.The I recommended that my Mommy Makeover and this would have a dramatic effect on my body.The day of surgery everything was perfect during and after an upgrade. Now I am happy with the final results.(Original) La experiencia que obtuve en The Cosmetic Surgical Center fue excelente.El Doctor Gabriel Patiño, en la primera cita me explico cuales eran mis mejores opciones en cirugía, yo quería aumento de busto y reducción de mi abdomen por que con los embarazos de mis dos niños quede con muchas estrías , me dio mucha seguridad al explicarme lo que implicaba las cirugías y los riesgos que eran casi nada. El me recomendó hacerme una Mommy Makeover y esto tendría un efecto impactante en mi cuerpo. El día de la cirugía todo fue perfecto durante y después de realizarla. Ahora estoy feliz con los resultados finales.
5.0
Review from O.A. - Source: Yelp - Jul 15, 2017
Recently I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck at the Cosmetic Surgery Center of El Cerrito. Honestly, I was very insecure about the procedure until I had a consultation with Dr. Patiño. He was highly reassuring and supportive providing me with explicit details about what to expect throughout the entire process. The surgery went so smoothly and I slept soundly through it all. After the operation I was given Dr. Patiño's private cell phone. He immediately answered any questions I had via text message. He even called me once or twice that afternoon and evening to see how I was doing. He went so far as to change his vacation in order to allow me to have the operation in my desired time frame. I am giving him five stars because he has been so kind, patient, and professional.
5.0
Review from ?.?. - Source: Google - Jul 10, 2017
The Tranumbilical Breast Augmentation(TUBA) workshop in San Francisco july 2017 was a great success.I feel very comfortable to take this specialized technique back to my practice in Thailand. First of all ,let me express my thanks and appreciation for Dr.Gabriel Patino,all what can I say that is this course is well managed in all concepts and the information given are so intensive ,helpful,useful.I have mentioned that and recommed this course for all my colleagues. Dr.Nuttorn Narupaves
5.0
Review from R.Z. - Source: Google - Sep 17, 2017
(Translated by Google) My name is Rocío zambrano I became a breast augmentation, and I'm super happy with the work I did the Doctor Patiño, the surgery was very profecional very fast and my recovery was very fast and when surgery is not it was nothing painful. I did not feel any pain, and I was very happy and pleased with the work of Dr. Patiño. Thank you very much 100% recommended(Original) Mi nombre es Rocío zambrano yo me hice un aumento de pecho, y estoy súper contenta con el trabajo que me hizo el Doctor Patiño, la cirugía fue algo muy profecional muy rápido y mi recuperación a sido muy rápido y en la hora de la cirugía no fue nada dolorosa. Yo no sentí ningún dolor, y quede muy feliz y contenta con el trabajo del Doctor Patiño. Muchas gracias 100% recomendado
5.0
Review from R.Z. - Source: Google - Sep 29, 2017
(Translated by Google) My name is Rocío zambrano I became a breast augmentation, and I'm super happy with the work I did the Doctor Patiño, the surgery was very profecional very fast and my recovery was very fast and when surgery is not it was nothing painful. I did not feel any pain, and I was very happy and pleased with the work of Dr. Patiño. Thank you very much 100% recommended (Original) Mi nombre es Rocío zambrano yo me hice un aumento de pecho, y estoy súper contenta con el trabajo que me hizo el Doctor Patiño, la cirugía fue algo muy profecional muy rápido y mi recuperación a sido muy rápido y en la hora de la cirugía no fue nada dolorosa. Yo no sentí ningún dolor, y quede muy feliz y contenta con el trabajo del Doctor Patiño. Muchas gracias 100% recomendado
5.0
Review from I.D. - Source: Google - Mar 29, 2017
I had the Transumbilical breast augmentation with Dr.Patino about a year ago. I am very happy and satisfied with the results. I would recommend anyone to go with Dr.Patino he's an amazing Doctor and his staff as well.
5.0
Review from G.L. - Source: Google - Nov 05, 2017
(Translated by Google) The Doctor Patino made me a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I am very happy with the result and with the attention and friendliness of all the staff. I liked q give me several post operative appointments to ar my progress, it makes me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for giving security Doctor. (Original) El Doctor Patino me realizó una abdominoplastia y un aumento de pecho. Estoy muy contenta con el resultado y con la atención y amabilidad de todo el staff. Me gustó q me dan varias citas post operatorias para que ar mi progreso, eso me hace sentir comoda e importante. Gracias Doctor por devolverme la seguridad.
5.0
Review from G.L. - Source: Google - Nov 05, 2017
(Translated by Google) The Doctor Patino made me a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I am very happy with the result and with the attention and friendliness of all the staff. I liked q give me several post operative appointments to ar my progress, it makes me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for giving security Doctor.(Original)El Doctor Patino me realizó una abdominoplastia y un aumento de pecho. Estoy muy contenta con el resultado y con la atención y amabilidad de todo el staff. Me gustó q me dan varias citas post operatorias para que ar mi progreso, eso me hace sentir comoda e importante. Gracias Doctor por devolverme la seguridad.
5.0
Review from R.Z. - Source: Google - Sep 26, 2017
(Translated by Google) My name is Rocío zambrano I became a breast augmentation, and I'm super happy with the work I did the Doctor Patiño, the surgery was very profecional very fast and my recovery was very fast and when surgery is not it was nothing painful. I did not feel any pain, and I was very happy and pleased with the work of Dr. Patiño. Thank you very much 100% recommended(Original)Mi nombre es Rocío zambrano yo me hice un aumento de pecho, y estoy súper contenta con el trabajo que me hizo el Doctor Patiño, la cirugía fue algo muy profecional muy rápido y mi recuperación a sido muy rápido y en la hora de la cirugía no fue nada dolorosa. Yo no sentí ningún dolor, y quede muy feliz y contenta con el trabajo del Doctor Patiño. Muchas gracias 100% recomendado
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Google - Jan 01, 2018
I am 36 yrs old 5’1 and weigh 110. I was planning on getting a mommy makeover for years after having my 2 Kids 8 and 16 yr old. I had loose wrinkle skin on my stomach and a belly flab that I could not get rid off and sagging of the breast from breast feeding my kids for 1 year . I began a search for a local cosmetic surgeon in the Bay Area and came across The Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito (Dr. Gabriel Patino) . I noticed that he had a Snapchat channel and began watching many of his bloodless tummy tuck surgeries as well as breast augmentations. He is a Board Certified Surgeon without disciplinary actions. He appeared very knowledgeable of the procedures and I knew that he does these procedures on a daily basis with the help of his wonderful staff , so I felt confident that I would be in good hands. I decided to go in for a consultation and 2 months later my surgery day arrived. On January 4th I had my mommy makeover ( tummy tuck , included tightening of the abdominal muscle and saline implant augmentation under the breast muscles). I was released same day and my husband drove me home. Every day that has gone by I feel more and more like my energy is back and the discomfort (tightness) of my new breast has also decreased significantly. I did not have any bleeding at the incision nor bruising. I have been to 3 follow up visits since my surgery and each time I have been pleased with the great service that they have provided me. I am very satisfied to have chosen Dr. Patino as my surgeon and I highly recommend his office!
5.0
Review from B.A. - Source: Google - Apr 11, 2017
I had the Transumbilical breast augmentation with Dr.Patino about a year ago. I am very happy and satisfied with the results. I would recommend anyone to go with Dr.Patino he's an amazing Doctor and his staff as well.
5.0
Review from C.R. - Source: Google - Mar 21, 2018
I had a tuba breast augmentation on a Thursday and went back to work on Monday After the first night all I took was Tylenol Doctor Patino is very nice and all of his staff is wonderfulI was a little scared at first and they all made me feel totally comfortable I totally would recommend doctor Patino to anyone Cheryl Farrell rasmussen
5.0
Review from M.E. - Source: Google - Apr 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) My name Maria Estrada had the best experience of my life in the hands of Dr. Patino me iso breast augmentation March 18 I feel great since I estava on that gurney in presenti sirugia estava in good hands did not feel pain at all we were on snap chat bromiando while Dr. prosedia with sirugia term even notice I noticed lol after 6 days and telling them univicion andava in my experience ... the cut bust vajo not see anything kedo perfect in my chest vordo lusen breasts super-natural horn right now and felt no pain at all but some feeling no pain ... Thanks Doctor Patino !!!!!!(Original)Mi nombre Maria Estrada tuve la mejor experiencia de mi vida en manos del doctor Patino me iso el aumento de busto el 18 de Marzo me siento genial desde que estava en esa camilla en sirugia presenti que estava en buenas manos no senti dolor en lo absoluto estuvimos en snap chat bromiando mientras que el doctor prosedia con la sirugia termino ni cuenta me di jajaja despues de 6 dias ya andava en univicion contandoles mi experiencia... la cortada de vajo del busto no se ve nada kedo perfecta en el vordo del pecho mis pechos lusen super naturales asta ahorita no e sentido dolor en lo absoluto un poco de sensacion pero nada de dolor... Gracias Doctor Patino!!!!!!
5.0
Review from B.L. - Source: Google - Apr 06, 2018
Dr Patino Is one of a kind Truly ?? Loved My Result No pain at all after my Transbilical Breast Augmentation . I was driving and changing diapers the next day I was Speechless . Staff Is Amazing . Extremely Happy with a brand new confidence level . Highly Recommend His Office . Thank you to the Wonderful Staff and Dr.Patino
5.0
Review from P.F. - Source: Google - Aug 05, 2017
I had the Transumbilical breast augmentation with Dr.Patino about a year ago. I am very happy and satisfied with the results. I would recommend anyone to go with Dr.Patino he's an amazing Doctor and his staff as well.
5.0
Review from A.F. - Source: Google - Nov 04, 2017
I had the Transumbilical breast augmentation with Dr.Patino about a year ago. I am very happy and satisfied with the results. I would recommend anyone to go with Dr.Patino he's an amazing Doctor and his staff as well.
5.0
Review from M.J. - Source: Google - Nov 29, 2018
I am very happy with my surgery. I did the mommy makeover which consist of breast augmentation and tummy tuck. The doctor and the staff are very friendly and my results were very successful I will back soon for other procedure!
5.0
Review from Y.M. - Source: Google - Jan 17, 2019
(Translated by Google) My esperiensia with doctor Gabriel H patino was super good I had a breast augmentation, with saline waters, this process was through the navel, I did not have any cicatrix in my breasts, I did not have pain, I was super nice and I recommend it apart all its team of people who help you make you feel super comfortable the doctor is an excellent person.(Original)Mi esperiensia con el doctor Gabriel H patino fue súper buena tuve un aumentó de senos , con aguas salinas , este proceso fue por el ombligo , no tuve ninguna cicatrix en mis pechos ,no tube dolor, me quedaron súper bonitos y lo recomiendo aparte todo su equipo de personas que le ayudan te hacen sentir súper cómoda el doctor es una excelente persona .
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Google - Jan 21, 2019
I am 36 yrs old 5’1 and weigh 110. I was planning on getting a mommy makeover for years after having my 2 Kids. I had loose wrinkle skin on my stomach and a belly flab that I could not get rid off and sagging of the breast from breast feeding my kids for 1 year . I began a search for a local cosmetic surgeon in the Bay Area and came across The Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito (Dr. Gabriel Patino) . I noticed that he had a Snapchat channel and began watching many of his bloodless tummy tuck surgeries as well as breast augmentations. He is a Board Certified Surgeon without disciplinary actions. He appeared very knowledgeable of the procedures and I knew that he does these procedures on a daily basis with the help of his wonderful staff , so I felt confident that I would be in good hands. I decided to go in for a consultation and 2 months later my surgery day arrived. On January 4th I had my mommy makeover ( tummy tuck , included tightening of the abdominal muscle and saline implant augmentation under the breast muscles). I was released same day and my husband drove me home. Every day that has gone by I feel more and more like my energy is back and the discomfort (tightness) of my new breast has also decreased significantly. I did not have any bleeding at the incision nor bruising. I have been to 3 follow up visits since my surgery and each time I have been pleased with the great service that they have provided me. I am very satisfied to have chosen Dr. Patino as my surgeon and I highly recommend his office!
5.0
Review from J.F. - Source: Google - Feb 18, 2018
I had the Transumbilical breast augmentation with Dr.Patino about a year ago. I am very happy and satisfied with the results. I would recommend anyone to go with Dr.Patino he's an amazing Doctor and his staff as well.
5.0
Review from C.F. - Source: Google - Mar 23, 2018
I had a tuba breast augmentation on a Thursday and went back to work on Monday After the first night all I took was Tylenol Doctor Patino is very nice and all of his staff is wonderfulI was a little scared at first and they all made me feel totally comfortable I totally would recommend doctor Patino to anyone Cheryl Farrell rasmussen
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Google - Jun 27, 2018
(Translated by Google) I did a breast augmentation here, and it was a wonderful experience the doctor and his assistants treated me to the best, super comfortable I am very happy the result fascinated me I recommend the doctor is an incredible person❤️😍(Original)Me hice un aumento de busto aquí , y fue una experiencia maravillosa el doctor y sus asistentes me trataron de lo mejor, súper cómoda estoy muy contenta el resultado me fascinó les recomiendo el doctor es una persona increíble❤️😍
5.0
Review from S.B. - Source: Google - Oct 26, 2019
I got a transumbilical breast augmentation in May by Dr. Patino. It is now 5 months later and my implants are settling and looking perfect! I was a little nervous about going through surgery, but Dr. Patino and all of his staff made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience. I purposely wanted to wait to post this review until my implants began to finally settle, and I could not be happier with the results. I think his post-op instructions and doing the frequent massages specifically have really helped in my implants settling into a beautiful shape.
5.0
Review from K.I. - Source: Google - Nov 09, 2017
Couldn't be happier with the entire process! LOVE my results and being it's only been a week I have no doubt they'll only get better with time. Isabel and Karla are super sweet and totally put me at ease through the process! The Doctor is a true expert! This has been the best investment of my life and I'd recommend his team whole heartedly to anyone who wants to look their best! I worked really heard for a year and lost weight on my own and opted for the trans umbilical breast augmentation and the tummy tuck after 2 kids and a loss of over 30lbs. I had the procedure done on a Monday and week later I'm driving myself to my follow up appointment!! Again, I couldn't be happier!! I interviewed several doctors that were experts in the mommy makeover... after extensive research I found Dr. Patino and I'm convinced I make the BEST choice!!!
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: Google - Dec 21, 2017
(Translated by Google) The Doctor Patino made me a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I am very happy with the result and with the attention and friendliness of all the staff. I liked q give me several post operative appointments to ar my progress, it makes me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for giving security Doctor.(Original)El Doctor Patino me realizó una abdominoplastia y un aumento de pecho. Estoy muy contenta con el resultado y con la atención y amabilidad de todo el staff. Me gustó q me dan varias citas post operatorias para que ar mi progreso, eso me hace sentir comoda e importante. Gracias Doctor por devolverme la seguridad.
5.0
Review from R.Y. - Source: Google - Feb 01, 2018
(Translated by Google) My name is Rocío zambrano I became a breast augmentation, and I'm super happy with the work I did the Doctor Patiño, the surgery was very profecional very fast and my recovery was very fast and when surgery is not it was nothing painful. I did not feel any pain, and I was very happy and pleased with the work of Dr. Patiño. Thank you very much 100% recommended(Original)Mi nombre es Rocío zambrano yo me hice un aumento de pecho, y estoy súper contenta con el trabajo que me hizo el Doctor Patiño, la cirugía fue algo muy profecional muy rápido y mi recuperación a sido muy rápido y en la hora de la cirugía no fue nada dolorosa. Yo no sentí ningún dolor, y quede muy feliz y contenta con el trabajo del Doctor Patiño. Muchas gracias 100% recomendado
5.0
Review from ?.?. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
The Tranumbilical Breast Augmentation(TUBA) workshop in San Francisco july 2017 was a great success.I feel very comfortable to take this specialized technique back to my practice in Thailand. First of all ,let me express my thanks and appreciation for Dr.Gabriel Patino,all what can I say that is this course is well managed in all concepts and the information given are so intensive ,helpful,useful.I have mentioned that and recommed this course for all my colleagues. Dr.Nuttorn Narupaves
5.0
Review from C.F. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
I had a tuba breast augmentation on a Thursday and went back to work on Monday After the first night all I took was Tylenol Doctor Patino is very nice and all of his staff is wonderful I was a little scared at first and they all made me feel totally comfortable I totally would recommend doctor Patino to anyone Cheryl Farrell rasmussen
5.0
Review from A.P. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
Dr. Patino is one of the most professional yet personable doctors one could ever hope to encounter, from pre-op through post-surgery i felt extremely welcomed and cared for their incredible attention, he answered all of my questions and concerns. I was assisted by three gorgeous ladies in the front Karla, Gaby and Isabel , I called about several times, and they always worked around my schedule. The procedure itself was very easy and relaxing since doctor procedures was with minimal sedation by mouth "IT WAS THE BEST SLEEP I'VE EVER HAD!" I had very minimal to no pain! After it was all done I was able to just get up an go. I would highly recommend Dr. Patino without hesitation to anyone, and if I ever need surgery again, I would definitely go back to Dr. Patino in an instant. I had my Breast Augmentation done on 05/19/2016 and they are already look perfect and natural.
5.0
Review from Y.M. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2019
(Translated by Google) My esperiensia with doctor Gabriel H patino was super good I had a breast augmentation, with saline waters, this process was through the navel, I did not have any cicatrix in my breasts, I did not have pain, I was super nice and I recommend it apart all its team of people who help you make you feel super comfortable the doctor is an excellent person. (Original) Mi esperiensia con el doctor Gabriel H patino fue súper buena tuve un aumentó de senos , con aguas salinas , este proceso fue por el ombligo , no tuve ninguna cicatrix en mis pechos ,no tube dolor, me quedaron súper bonitos y lo recomiendo aparte todo su equipo de personas que le ayudan te hacen sentir súper cómoda el doctor es una excelente persona .
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
I had a Trans umbilical breast augmentation done with Dr.Patino last week and so far I'm really happy with my results. The staff is really friendly and the experience from the consultation to my appointments after the surgery have gone very good. I would recommend anyone that is considering breast implants to come to Dr.Patino. Oh and there's no scars at all ! It's really amazing 🙂
5.0
Review from S.B. - Source: Google - Oct 28, 2019
I got a transumbilical breast augmentation in May by Dr. Patino. It is now 5 months later and my implants are settling and looking perfect! I was a little nervous about going through surgery, but Dr. Patino and all of his staff made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience. I purposely wanted to wait to post this review until my implants began to finally settle, and I could not be happier with the results. I think his post-op instructions and doing the frequent massages specifically have really helped in my implants settling into a beautiful shape.
5.0
Review from M.E. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) My name Maria Estrada had the best experience of my life in the hands of Dr. Patino I was increased breast augmentation on March 18 I feel great since I was on that stretcher in Syria I felt that I was in good hands I felt no pain at all we were in snap chat, joking while the doctor prosediates with the syrup, I don't even realize I said hahaha after 6 days I was already in univition telling them my experience ... the cut of the bust of the bust does not see anything perfect kedo in the chest breasts lusen super natural until now I have no pain at all a little sensation but no pain ... Thank you Doctor Patino !!!!!! (Original) Mi nombre Maria Estrada tuve la mejor experiencia de mi vida en manos del doctor Patino me iso el aumento de busto el 18 de Marzo me siento genial desde que estava en esa camilla en sirugia presenti que estava en buenas manos no senti dolor en lo absoluto estuvimos en snap chat bromiando mientras que el doctor prosedia con la sirugia termino ni cuenta me di jajaja despues de 6 dias ya andava en univicion contandoles mi experiencia... la cortada de vajo del busto no se ve nada kedo perfecta en el vordo del pecho mis pechos lusen super naturales asta ahorita no e sentido dolor en lo absoluto un poco de sensacion pero nada de dolor... Gracias Doctor Patino!!!!!!
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2019
(Translated by Google) I did a breast augmentation here, and it was a wonderful experience the doctor and his assistants treated me to the best, super comfortable I am very happy the result fascinated me I recommend the doctor is an incredible person❤️😍 (Original) Me hice un aumento de busto aquí , y fue una experiencia maravillosa el doctor y sus asistentes me trataron de lo mejor, súper cómoda estoy muy contenta el resultado me fascinó les recomiendo el doctor es una persona increíble❤️😍
5.0
Review from B.A. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) Dr. Patino did the Transumbilical breast augmentation and it was a very good experience. I can recommend with all the security. I am very happy with my results. (Original) El Dr.Patino me hizo el aumento de busto Transumbilical y fue una experiencia muy buena. Puedo recomendar con toda la seguridad. Estoy muy contenta con mis resultados.
5.0
Review from R.Y. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
(Translated by Google) My name is Rocío zambrano I became a breast augmentation, and I'm super happy with the work I did the Doctor Patiño, the surgery was very profecional very fast and my recovery was very fast and when surgery is not it was nothing painful. I did not feel any pain, and I was very happy and pleased with the work of Dr. Patiño. Thank you very much 100% recommended (Original) Mi nombre es Rocío zambrano yo me hice un aumento de pecho, y estoy súper contenta con el trabajo que me hizo el Doctor Patiño, la cirugía fue algo muy profecional muy rápido y mi recuperación a sido muy rápido y en la hora de la cirugía no fue nada dolorosa. Yo no sentí ningún dolor, y quede muy feliz y contenta con el trabajo del Doctor Patiño. Muchas gracias 100% recomendado
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
(Translated by Google) The Doctor Patino made me a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I am very happy with the result and with the attention and friendliness of all the staff. I liked q give me several post operative appointments to ar my progress, it makes me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for giving security Doctor. (Original) El Doctor Patino me realizó una abdominoplastia y un aumento de pecho. Estoy muy contenta con el resultado y con la atención y amabilidad de todo el staff. Me gustó q me dan varias citas post operatorias para que ar mi progreso, eso me hace sentir comoda e importante. Gracias Doctor por devolverme la seguridad.
5.0
Review from R.Y. - Source: Google - Apr 04, 2018
(Translated by Google) My name is Rocío Zambrano, I had a breast augmentation, and I am super happy with the work that Doctor Patiño did for me. It was not painful at all. I did not feel any pain, and I was very happy and content with the work of Doctor Patiño. Thank you very much 100% recommended (Original) Mi nombre es Rocío zambrano yo me hice un aumento de pecho, y estoy súper contenta con el trabajo que me hizo el Doctor Patiño, la cirugía fue algo muy profecional muy rápido y mi recuperación a sido muy rápido y en la hora de la cirugía no fue nada dolorosa. Yo no sentí ningún dolor, y quede muy feliz y contenta con el trabajo del Doctor Patiño. Muchas gracias 100% recomendado
In light of the coronavirus we are now offering virtual consultationsTo request a virtual consult, click here
+