Español English
Contact Us today
for your consultation
Look Better. Feel Better. Now!

Patient Reviews

108 Reviews - Tummy Tuck  (See More Reviews)
4.0
Review from I.R. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
I recently had a tummy tuck done at the Cometic Surgical Center of El Cerrito. After 4 days I had my drains removed, has had very little discomfort/pain. Results are amazing look forward to the next few weeks for my full recovery. Dr. Patino is awesome!
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
The front desk girls are really friendly and very attentive. I had a tummy tuck done Nov 5th 2014. I am two months post op and i love it. My kangaroo pouch is finally gone. I can't believe it. I am so pleased with my out come. The procedure went so smooth. Dr patino is very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions I had. Dr patino was the best.
5.0
Review from Q.M. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
el dr Gabriel pati??o...me realiso una.abdominoplasty.y estoy feliz con los resultados.estoy viendo mi cuerpo transforse dia a Dia.las molestias fueron muy pocas.y los resultados muy Buenos!! gracias Dr pati??o!!!
5.0
Review from A.R. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a tummy tuck by dr. Patino on December 3 2014. It is amazing to me how fast I have recovered. Even though this is major surgery I feel very well. I thought that my tummy tuck only lasted 10 minutes because I was sleeping throughout the procedure. I walked out of the office the same day and went home. Everyone here at the clinic is very nice. This procedure has motivated me to take better care of my body. I would strongly recommend dr. Patino to anyone who wants to improve their appearance
5.0
Review from T.C. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had the tummy tuck on Thursday May 18. My experience was Great very little pain, the staff was awesome and very helpful. Dr Patino was Great he explained everything and my surgery came out perfect! I have referred five friends to him already and I will be coming back.
5.0
Review from L.F. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a tummy tuck done at the cosmetic surgical center of El Cerrito by Dr.Gabriel Patino. I did not imagine that my experience would be such a breeze. I struck gold when I met Dr Patino, I was considering going to Reno to have my procedure done but after I met Dr. Patino, he made me feel very comfortable and I knew then that this was the right doctor for me. The procedure was done without pain at all the staff was fantastic and very much everything is done in location. The next day I was able to walk into the office and be seen by doctor Patino and I was wearing shorts and walking straight up as if I just got back from the beach. Today is the fourth day of my procedure and he allowed me to pull my own drains out and and I drove myself the cosmetic surgical center because I did not have much pain and did not need much pain medication. I highly recommend Dr. Patino to anyone who is considering to improve themselves
5.0
Review from L.G. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a mommy make over which consist of a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation which were done by doctor Gabriel Patino at the same time on September 26 2014. I am extremely happy with the results the recovery very fast and I had no pain. I love the fact that i do not have any scars on my breasts because Dr Patino placed the breast implants through the belly botton. My belly button has the shape of a heart and i love it If you would like to have something similar Dr Patino is the best option at the cosmetic surgery center of el cerrito
5.0
Review from N.R. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
On April 21, 2014 I had a beast augmentation through my belly button and tummy tuck by Dr. Patino at the Cosmetic Surgical Center in El Cerrito, Ca. I am extremely happy with the results. My tummy is flat, my scars are healing well & I have no pain. I have no scars on my breast. I have been getting complements everywhere I go. The staff is amazing. I have had a great experience every visit. I have recommended the Cosmetic Surgical Center to everyone I know.
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a tummy tuck procedure at the cosmetic surgery at EL CERRITO with doctor GABRIEL H. PATIÑO ...I'm very happy with the results.The day of the procedure I was a little nervous,but since they treated me like a queen I didn't feel any pain...Doctor. PATIÑO takes care of every little detail and he is very thoughtful on everything he does... My belly and abs look like when I was 15 years old......My scar looks like if it had been done with an invisible pen....... Fine straight lineCould not ask for better resultsAnd can t thank doctor PATIÑO ENOUGHAlso. All of his staff are very kind, nice very thoughtful and they make feel comfortable and secure !!
5.0
Review from S.K. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I have had the best experience in this very professional environment. Dr. Gabriel Patino. Is help transform me into the woman that I know I could be I've had a breast augmentation an tummy tuck and lipo healing from these medical procedures have been more than excellent I won't say that plastic surgery is the answer to all but if you are struggling in your weight and have conquered it and went from a size 24 to an12 like I have I strongly suggest you consider coming to the Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito it has changed my life I am forever grateful
5.0
Review from M.O. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I would recommend Dr Gabriel Patino at the cosmetic surgical center of El Cerrito. The service is very professional. The staff is very friendly. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants and I'm very happy. I cannot wait to have my next procedure with Dr. Patino.
5.0
Review from N.Z. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had the tummy tuck on March 21 2014. I am feeling great and my self esteem has been better. I am very happy with my results. My recovery was fast and i started doing my normal activities by the 5th day. Dr. Patino is an awesome doctor and I refer him to everyone.
5.0
Review from P.P. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
Dr. Latino did a mommy makeover on me 10 days ago and made me a princess. I had a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation through the belly bottom. My breasts are gorgeous. Dr. Patino is a true angel. Everyone at the office is very nice. Thanks to all of them I feel like a new person. I am very happy and I have recommended Dr. Patino to my friends.
5.0
Review from B.M. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a tummy tuck by Dr. Gabriel H. Patino six months ago. I am very satisfied with the procedure and I am planning a fat transfer to the buttocks with him. Dr. Patino and his staff were very professional, my recovery was great, I returned to work within two weeks. I recommend Dr. Patino to all my friends.
5.0
Review from H.G. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
I got to know Dr. Patino because I saw him on television and I saw his clients talking very well about him. I got curious and made an appointment with him, when I met him I felt very confident so I proceeded to have him do my tummy tuck. I had the procedure done and I could not be happier. If you have the insecurities that I had, visit Dr Patino and he will make you feel like the world is all yours.
5.0
Review from Y.Q. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
I had an abdominoplasty with Dr. Gabriel Patino a week ago and all I have to say are awesome things about him and his staff. Everything went great and I am more than happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Patino and staff.
5.0
Review from I.T. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
satisfecha con el procedimiento de el doctor gabriel patino el Tummy tuck super feliz con los resultados lo recomiendo 100 % el personal de la clínica una super atencion
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
I've had a tummy tuck and breast reconstruction. I'm so very please with all of the work that I've had completed with Dr. Patino. His staff is excellent you are in good hands with "The Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito"!
5.0
Review from G.L. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
The experience with Dr Patino was 100%. I was initially very scared but my experience was great and the personal attention was amazing. I am very happy with my results. I recommend Dr. Patino 100%. It has been two months since my tummy tuck and the scar has healed very well without keloid. I know that I still have to take care of myself, but I already dropped two dress sizes.....I highly recommend Dr. Patino, I am so happy.
5.0
Review from T.R. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2016
My Tummy Tuck was done 11 days ago today bandages taking off even with the little swelling my stomach looks amazing !! Dr. Patino not only made me feel really comfortable during the entire process,From the consult to pre-op, surgery and post op. I appreciate the way he explains in a " teaching type" of way each and every detail. He left no questions unanswered at no point of my process, Dr. Patino I want to say thank you. Not only Did you do a fantastic job on my tummy but You are a great Doctor... And I will be back!!!!
5.0
Review from M.H. - Source: Google - Apr 06, 2016
Mi nombre es María Hidalgo, yo tengo la experiencia de decir que el llegar a hacerme la cirugia tummy tuck con el Doctor Gabriel Patiño es excelente! Mi decisión de hacerla con el es porque me dió mucha confianza poner mi vida en sus manos y por supuesto en manos de Dios y eso es algo muy importante para mi que el cree mucho en Dios! Pero pasando a mi desision de hacerme esa cirugia es porque yo soy madre de una hermosa hija y un hermoso hijo y soy entrenadora de Gimnasio y tengo un cuerpo hermoso, pero lo que no me gustaba era la piel suelta de mi abdomen y el resultado después de la cirugía es expectacular , gracias al Doctor Gabriel Patiño , y sus enfermeras son totalmente muy amables , les recomiendo ir ahí con ellos al 100% y su esposa es un amor muy amable! Estoy super Felíz porque a la semana despues de la cirugia yo ya andaba caminando como si nada ! 100% DOCTOR GABRIEL PATIÑO !
5.0
Review from B.C. - Source: Google - Jun 06, 2016
I had an extended abdominoplasty done on the 18th of May, not only my pain has been minimal but also my recuperation is going amazingly fast, my friends and family are in awe to see me don't so well so fast!!! I am thankful for having found Dr.Patino he's just awesome and his staff are as well. I couldn't be happier with my results really and it's just a week ago I got it done, I can't even imagine what it'll look in a couple more weeks.! Dr.Patino, gracias Por el excelente trabajo que hizo conmigo me ha devuelto la seguridad en mí misma aun más. Si tuviera que hacerlo otra vez lo haria y lo elejiria a usted mil veces más! Gracias Doctor!
5.0
Review from A.L. - Source: Google - Aug 06, 2016
I just want to say thanks to Dr. Patino I am very happy with the result, I had my surgery (tummy tuck) last Monday and I am able to walk do my thing by my own. (NO PAIN) I totally recommend Dr. Patino he is honest and kind person...
5.0
Review from S.F. - Source: Google - Oct 06, 2016
Almost two weeks ago I had a tummy tuck surgery, pain was minimal and I am very happy with the results Dr. Patino and his team are very friendly and of course his work is recommended 100%. Dr. Patino Thanks for returning the interest to go to shopping again.
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Google - Dec 06, 2016
At the beginning I was very afraid because I have seen other cases of my friends Who had surgery by other surgeons that had a lot of pain during the recovery. And it took them a long time for recuperation and they ended up with a very ugly tummy tuck scar. My experience was completely the opposite. I had an amazing recovery without any pain and my scar is barely noticeable. I had an abdominplasty done two weeks ago by Dr. Gabriel Pitino at the cosmetic surgical center of El Cerrito. I highly recommend Dr Patino to anyone who is looking to improve themselves.
5.0
Review from E.L. - Source: Google - Jan 06, 2017
Les quiero comentar que estoy muy contenta con los resultados de mi tummy tuck antes tenia mucha piel en el area del vientre y lados de la cintura tenia mucha grasa ahora ya todo cambio ya tengo um abdomen plano y una cintura mas definida le agradesco mucho al doctor patiño por hacer un maravilloso trabajo ??????
5.0
Review from D.J. - Source: Google - Feb 06, 2017
I want to first thank Dr. Patino and the staff for being so wonderful. I had a tummy tuck 13 days and I kid you not, I had no pain and I feel amazing. Sometimes I feel like I am in a dream my results are great and I feel great. I feel like the old me again and I highly recommend them.
5.0
Review from C.H. - Source: Google - Feb 20, 2017
Couldn't be happier with the entire process! LOVE my results and being it's only been a week I have no doubt they'll only get better with time. Isabel and Karla are super sweet and totally put me at ease through the process! The Doctor is a true expert! This has been the best investment of my life and I'd recommend his team whole heartedly to anyone who wants to look their best! I worked really heard for a year and lost weight on my own and opted for the trans umbilical breast augmentation and the tummy tuck after 2 kids and a loss of over 30lbs. I had the procedure done on a Monday and week later I'm driving myself to my follow up appointment!! Again, I couldn't be happier!! I interviewed several doctors that were experts in the mommy makeover... after extensive research I found Dr. Patino and I'm convinced I make the BEST choice!!!
5.0
Review from J.C. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2017
I have no worlds to describe how happy I am with my results. I had a Tummy Tuck and also a Liposuction in my thighs 4 weeks ago, and the results are incredible already. Since my first visit to the center until now I always had an awesome treatment from all the members of the The Cosmetical Surgery Center. Dr. Gabriel Patiño had a lot of patience and spent a lot of time explaining all the details and benefits of the surgery. I felt safe right away and do not regret any moment on my decision to do my surgery with him. If I decide to do another procedure in the future, I am 100% sure about where I am going to do it. Thanks to all the team for make my dream came true.
5.0
Review from Q.M. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2015
el dr Gabriel patiño...me realiso una.abdominoplasty.y estoy feliz con los resultados.estoy viendo mi cuerpo transforse dia a Dia.las molestias fueron muy pocas.y los resultados muy Buenos!!gracias Dr patiño!!!
5.0
Review from L.R. - Source: Google - Mar 30, 2017
(Translated by Google) Exelente nearly a month of my first cirujia, I feel happy.Gabriel H. Patino M.D. I like the way he treats me, it is friendly and fun. but always professional.He gives me the confidence to remain its pasiente, .., what eh not achieved with excercise and diet, my tummy tucks, eh recovered some lost beauty. Thank you . And thanks to all the girls who helped me and looked after me. (Original) Exelente casi un mes de mi primer cirujia, me siento feliz.Gabriel H. Patino M.D. , me gusta como me trata, es amable y divertido. pero siempre profesional.El me da la seguridad de seguir siendo su pasiente, .., lo que no eh logrado con el ejercisio, y dietas, con mi abdominoplastia, eh recuperado un poco de la belleza perdida . Gracias . Y gracias a todas las chicas que me ayudaron y me atendieron .
5.0
Review from F.F. - Source: Google - May 17, 2015
(Translated by Google) The patiño doctor made me a tummy tuck and liposuction at first it is a bit painful but when I saw the results of the surgery .co.uk great satisfaction. Gabriel recommend the excellent surgeon Dr. patiño person. I would not change x nothing. I recommend wings made people think cosmetic surgery contact Dr. patiño not regret ..(Original) El doctor patiño me hizo una abdominoplastia y lipoescultura al principio es un poco dolorosa pero cuando vi los resultados de la cirugía .es una gran satisfacion. Recomiendo al doctor gabriel patiño excelente cirujano y persona . No lo cambio x nada . Les recomiendo alas personas que piensen realizarse una cirugía cosmética contacte al doctor patiño no se arrepentirán ..
5.0
Review from R.J. - Source: Google - May 17, 2015
(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the abdominoplasty that I did a year ago with Dr. Gabriel Patiño. I had a horrible scar from a cesarean and the doctor took it off and I have nothing left now. I am very happy with the treatment given me especially by Dr. Gabriel Patiño and his assistants. I have already recommended doctor gabriel patiño to all my friends and I recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their appearance(Original) Estoy muy contenta con la abdominoplastía que me hice hace ya un año con el doctor Gabriel Patiño. Yo tenía una cicatriz horrible de una cesárea y el doctor me la quito y no me queda nada ahora. Estoy muy contenta con el trato que me dieron especialmente el doctor gabriel patiño y sus asistentes. Yo ya he recomendado el doctor gabriel patiño a todas mis amistades y se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que quiera mejorar su apariencia
5.0
Review from I.T. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) satisfied with the process of the Dr. Gabriel skated the Tummy tuck super happy with the results 100% recommend the clinic staff super attention(Original) satisfecha con el procedimiento de el doctor gabriel patino el Tummy tuck super feliz con los resultados lo recomiendo 100 % el personal de la clínica una super atencion
5.0
Review from Q.M. - Source: Google - May 17, 2015
(Translated by Google) Dr. Gabriel patiño ... realiso una.abdominoplasty.y I'm happy with my transforse body resultados.estoy seeing day to day.The discomfort was very pocas.y very good results !!Dr patiño thanks !!!(Original) el dr Gabriel patiño...me realiso una.abdominoplasty.y estoy feliz con los resultados.estoy viendo mi cuerpo transforse dia a Dia.las molestias fueron muy pocas.y los resultados muy Buenos!!gracias Dr patiño!!!
5.0
Review from D.P. - Source: Google - Jul 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) The Dr.Patiño is very good sirujano me since my first appointment tube q aspire me good confidence I passed breast implant and a tummy tuck my quick recovery was very good that Dr. Patiño has hands angel I recommend the hojos closed .??(Original) El Dr.Patiño Es muy buen sirujano yo desde q tube mi primera cita me aspiro muy buena confianza yo pase Por implante de busto y una abdominoplastia mi recuperación fue rápida muy buena que el Dr. Patiño tiene manos de angel se los recomiendo con los hojos cerrados .??
5.0
Review from E.L. - Source: Google - Jan 17, 2017
(Translated by Google) Les I want to say that I am very happy with the results of my tummy tuck before had a lot of skin in the area of ??the belly and sides of the waist had a lot of fat now all change and I um flat abdomen and a more defined waist I agradesco much the doctor patiño done a wonderful job ???(Original) Les quiero comentar que estoy muy contenta con los resultados de mi tummy tuck antes tenia mucha piel en el area del vientre y lados de la cintura tenia mucha grasa ahora ya todo cambio ya tengo um abdomen plano y una cintura mas definida le agradesco mucho al doctor patiño por hacer un maravilloso trabajo ???
5.0
Review from M.H. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) My name is Maria Hidalgo, I have to say that the experience of getting to me tummy tuck surgery with Dr. Gabriel Patino is excellent! My decision to make with him is because he gave me a lot of confidence put my life in his hands and of course in the hands of God and that is something very important to me that believes in God! But passing my desision to me that surgery is because I am a mother of a beautiful daughter and a beautiful son and am coach gym and have a beautiful body, but what I did not like was the loose skin of my abdomen and the result after surgery is spectacular, thanks to Dr. Gabriel Patino, and nurses are totally very friendly, I recommend going there with them 100% and his wife is a very nice love! I'm super happy because a week after surgery I was walking and walking as if nothing! 100% DOCTOR GABRIEL PATIÑO!(Original) Mi nombre es María Hidalgo, yo tengo la experiencia de decir que el llegar a hacerme la cirugia tummy tuck con el Doctor Gabriel Patiño es excelente! Mi decisión de hacerla con el es porque me dió mucha confianza poner mi vida en sus manos y por supuesto en manos de Dios y eso es algo muy importante para mi que el cree mucho en Dios! Pero pasando a mi desision de hacerme esa cirugia es porque yo soy madre de una hermosa hija y un hermoso hijo y soy entrenadora de Gimnasio y tengo un cuerpo hermoso, pero lo que no me gustaba era la piel suelta de mi abdomen y el resultado después de la cirugía es expectacular , gracias al Doctor Gabriel Patiño , y sus enfermeras son totalmente muy amables , les recomiendo ir ahí con ellos al 100% y su esposa es un amor muy amable! Estoy super Felíz porque a la semana despues de la cirugia yo ya andaba caminando como si nada ! 100% DOCTOR GABRIEL PATIÑO !
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Google - May 17, 2014
(Translated by Google) Añoz was ten I wanted to do me a tummy tuck, had my very big stomach with many striations. My friend referio Dr. Gabriel Patino me and I had a wonderful experience with the staff because they explained everything step by PSSO. The surgery was quick and recovery was also very fast. I have operated only one week and I'm happy with the results. I had not even a bruise or bleeding and had only mild discomfort the first 3 days because local anesthesia remained for the first two days. Back to my chores in three days, cooking, cleaning and tending the beds. Dr. Gabriel Patino recommend to anyone who wants to improve their appearance because Dr. Patino is an excellent surgeon and makes you feel very confident.(Original) Tenia diez añoz que me queria hacer la abdominoplastia, tenia mi estomago bien grande con muchas estrias. Mi amiga me referio al Dr. Gabriel Patino y tuve una experiencia maravillosa con todo el personal porque me explicaron todo paso por psso. La cirugia fue rapida y la recuperacion tambien fue muy rapida. Solo tengo una semana de operada y estoy feliz con los resultados. No tuve ni siquiera un morado, ni sangrado y solo tuve una ligera molestia los primeros 3 dias porque la anestesia local permanecio por los primeros dos dias. Regrese a mis quehaceres de la casa en tres dias, cocinando, limpiando y tendiendo las camas. Recomiendo al Dr. Gabriel Patino a cualquier persona que desee mejorar su apariencia porque el Dr Patino es un cirujano excelente y te hace sentir mucha confianza.
5.0
Review from M.P. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) My name is Maria Picasso, I am delighted with the results of my surgery. Dr Gabriel Patino made me a breast augmentation and abdominoplasty my recovery was excellent not had to take pain medicine .. I recommend 100% to Dr Patiño(Original) Mi nombre es María Picasso , yo estoy fascinada con los resultados de mi cirugía. El Dr Gabriel Patiño me hizo un aumento de busto y la abdominoplastia mi recuperación fue exelente no tuve que tomar medicamento para dolor .. Yo recomiendo 100% al Dr Patiño
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) On March 28 I became a tummy tuck with patino doctor really is amazing how fast I'm recovering the pain is very little .The patino doctor is very friendly the day of surgery at night I had some doubts you talk on the phone and fast I answer and that's fine because at any moment the answer, your questions the girls who work with are very very friendly and that makes you feel pro woven truth I recommend are a very professional and extremely friendly team thanks(Original) El 28 de marzo me hice una abdominoplastia con el doctor patino la verdad es increíble lo rápido que estoy recuperando el dolor es muy poco .El doctor patino es muy amable el día de la cirugía por la noche tuve unas dudas le hable por teléfono y rápido me contesto y eso está muy bien porque en cualquier momento el contesta,tus dudas las las chicas que trabajan con el son muy muy amables y eso hace que te sientas pro tejida la verdad los recomiendo son un equipo muy profesional y extremadamente amables gracias
5.0
Review from R.V. - Source: Google - May 17, 2014
(Translated by Google) I got a tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Gabriel Patino him on February 24, 2014. The surgery was a success and recovery was very fast. The staff was very friendly. I had no pain heal very fast, and there is no rest is very important. Doctor gives you the best options of implants. Perzonal He was very attentive to my recovery. I am very happy with my results and I have recommended to many of my friends.(Original) Me hice una abdominoplastia y aumento de senos con él Dr. Gabriel Patiño él 24 de Febrero del 2014. La cirugía fue todo un éxito y la recuperación fue muy rapida. Él personal fue muy amable. No tuve dolor cicatrice muy rapida, y no hay reposo que es muy importante. Él doctor te da las mejores opciones de los implantes. Él perzonal estuvo muy atentos a mi recuperacion. Estoy muy feliz con mis resultados y he recomendado a muchas de mis amigas.
5.0
Review from M.R. - Source: Google - May 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) Today 15 days ago I had a tummy tuck and truth never thought that recovery was so rápida.Al day following the surgery came to check and there are experiences I have heard that even after three weeks many people begin to recover and that it has been much more painful. For me, the truth was not painful and the good thing is that the next day I get out of bed, and the nicest thing is that there is an ugly scar, just a mark as a cut, really they are a hands angel Patino doctor's hands(Original) Hoy hace 15 dias tuve una abdominoplastia y la verdad nunca pense que la recuperación fuera tan rápida.Al dia siguiente de la cirugia vine a un chequeo y hay experiencias que he escuchado que hasta después de 3 semanas hay mucha gente que se empieza a recuperar y cuenta que ha sido mucho mas doloroso. Para mi la verdad no fue doloroso y lo bueno de todo es que al dia siguiente me levante de la cama , y lo mas bonito es que no queda una cicatriz fea , solo una marca como de una cortada , la verdad son unas manos de angel las manos del doctor Patiño
5.0
Review from A.R. - Source: Google - May 17, 2014
(Translated by Google) I was amazed with my experience. Dr Gabriel Patino made me a tummy tuck 5 days ago. I was asleep throughout the surgery but the most incredible thing is that I have not felt any pain. I am very happy with Dr. Patino, with your team and with my results. Today I removed the drains. I'm already thinking about my next procedure. I'm super happy with my body and my self-esteem.(Original) Quede maravillada con mi experiencia. El Dr Gabriel Patiño me hizo una abdominoplastia hace 5 días. Yo estuve dormida toda la cirugía pero lo más increible es que no he sentido nada de dolor. Estoy muy contenta con el Dr. Patino, con su equipo y con mis resultados. Hoy me removió los drenes. Ya estoy pensando en mi siguiente procedimiento. Estoy super feliz con mi cuerpo y mi auto estima.
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Google - May 29, 2017
Muchas gracias al Dr Patiño por el excelente trato professional !!!familiar altamente recomendado con su equipo de enfermeras a solo 2 semanas de una tummy tuck me siento muy bien muy feliz con mi nuevo ombligo ,y lista para regresar a trabajar, definitivamente vale la pena!y como dicen happy wife happy live!!??
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Google - Jun 11, 2017
(Translated by Google) Dr Patiño thank you very much for the excellent treatment !!! highly recommended professional familiar with nursing staff just 2 weeks of a tummy tuck I feel very good very happy with my new navel, and ready to return to work, definitely worth it! and as they say live happy wife happy !! ?(Original) Muchas gracias al Dr Patiño por el excelente trato professional !!!familiar altamente recomendado con su equipo de enfermeras a solo 2 semanas de una tummy tuck me siento muy bien muy feliz con mi nuevo ombligo ,y lista para regresar a trabajar, definitivamente vale la pena!y como dicen happy wife happy live!!?
5.0
Review from L.A. - Source: Google - May 25, 2017
(Translated by Google) I'm Lorena ise me a tummy tuck month of May 5th and been very happy and my results were a success I recommend Dr. Patiño thanks to the Doctor(Original) Soy Lorena me ise una abdominoplastia este mes de 5 de mayo y e quedado muy contenta mis resultados fueron un éxito yo recomiendo a el doctor Patiño gracias Doctor
5.0
Review from O.A. - Source: Yelp - Jul 15, 2017
Recently I had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck at the Cosmetic Surgery Center of El Cerrito. Honestly, I was very insecure about the procedure until I had a consultation with Dr. Patiño. He was highly reassuring and supportive providing me with explicit details about what to expect throughout the entire process. The surgery went so smoothly and I slept soundly through it all. After the operation I was given Dr. Patiño's private cell phone. He immediately answered any questions I had via text message. He even called me once or twice that afternoon and evening to see how I was doing. He went so far as to change his vacation in order to allow me to have the operation in my desired time frame. I am giving him five stars because he has been so kind, patient, and professional.
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: SmileReminder - Aug 28, 2015
Separate quotes - I would of liked if they would of given me both quotes of what I wanted to have done tummy tuck and lipo on the legs , not just the tummy tuck.
5.0
Review from F.W. - Source: SmileReminder - Jan 30, 2017
I had a Tummy Tuck, and i am very satisfied wit... - I had a Tummy Tuck, and i am very satisfied with the outcome.
5.0
Review from A.E. - Source: SmileReminder - May 22, 2016
I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. His before and after photos are the best I hav... - I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. I had narrowed my choices down to 3 local surgeons and he came out on top. His before and after photos are the best I have seen. After my consultation, it was decided that I would benefit by having weight loss surgery before I came back for my tummy tuck. And I will be back. Dr. Patino gave me honest advice and a very lengthy free consult ( 2 hours ) and advised a treatment that would be most beneficial for me, and deliver the best results. For that, I am thankful. He was an open-heart surgeon for 14 years, and has been performing cosmetic procedures for over 16 years. With a tummy tuck, you are putting your life in another person's hands. At the end of our consultation, I felt comfortable with this.
5.0
Review from T.B. - Source: Google - Aug 14, 2017
Dr. patino's and staff were amazing! They all made my tummy tuck experience wonderful. Very family oriented and welcoming.
5.0
Review from T.R. - Source: Yelp - Sep 03, 2015
My Tummy Tuck was done 11 days ago today bandages taking off even with the little swelling my stomach looks amazing !!   Dr. Patino not only made me feel really comfortable during the entire process,From the consult to pre-op,  surgery and post op. I appreciate the way he explains in a " teaching type" of way each and every detail. He left no questions unanswered at no point of my process, Dr. Patino I want to say thank you. Not only Did you do a fantastic job on my tummy but You are a great Doctor... And I will be back!!!!
5.0
Review from L.A. - Source: Google - May 29, 2017
(Translated by Google) I'm Lorena ise me a tummy tuck month of May 5th and been very happy and my results were a success I recommend Dr. Patiño thanks to the Doctor (Original) Soy Lorena me ise una abdominoplastia este mes de 5 de mayo y e quedado muy contenta mis resultados fueron un éxito yo recomiendo a el doctor Patiño gracias Doctor
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Google - Jun 29, 2017
(Translated by Google) Dr Patiño thank you very much for the excellent treatment !!! highly recommended professional familiar with nursing staff just 2 weeks of a tummy tuck I feel very good very happy with my new navel, and ready to return to work, definitely worth it! and as they say live happy wife happy !! ? (Original) Muchas gracias al Dr Patiño por el excelente trato professional !!!familiar altamente recomendado con su equipo de enfermeras a solo 2 semanas de una tummy tuck me siento muy bien muy feliz con mi nuevo ombligo ,y lista para regresar a trabajar, definitivamente vale la pena!y como dicen happy wife happy live!!?
5.0
Review from L.R. - Source: Google - Mar 29, 2017
(Translated by Google) Exelente nearly a month of my first cirujia, I feel happy.Gabriel H. Patino M.D. I like the way he treats me, it is friendly and fun. but always professional.He gives me the confidence to remain its pasiente, .., what eh not achieved with excercise and diet, my tummy tucks, eh recovered some lost beauty. Thank you . And thanks to all the girls who helped me and looked after me.  (Original) Exelente casi un mes de mi primer cirujia, me siento feliz.Gabriel H. Patino M.D. , me gusta como me trata, es amable y divertido. pero siempre profesional.El me da la seguridad de seguir siendo su pasiente, .., lo que no eh logrado con el ejercisio, y dietas, con mi abdominoplastia, eh recuperado un poco de la belleza perdida . Gracias . Y gracias a todas las chicas que me ayudaron y me atendieron .
5.0
Review from G.L. - Source: Google - Nov 05, 2017
(Translated by Google) The Doctor Patino made me a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I am very happy with the result and with the attention and friendliness of all the staff. I liked q give me several post operative appointments to ar my progress, it makes me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for giving security Doctor. (Original) El Doctor Patino me realizó una abdominoplastia y un aumento de pecho. Estoy muy contenta con el resultado y con la atención y amabilidad de todo el staff. Me gustó q me dan varias citas post operatorias para que ar mi progreso, eso me hace sentir comoda e importante. Gracias Doctor por devolverme la seguridad.
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Google - Nov 06, 2017
(Translated by Google) My mom Míriam Gomez is very happy that the doctor patino iso the tummy tuck and the surgery was a success and many thanks to doctor patino and his staff who attended my mom very professionally thank you. (Original) Mi mamá Míriam Gomez está muy contenta que el doctor patino iso el tummy tuck y la cirugía fue un éxito y muchas gracias al doctor patino y su personal que atendieron a mi mamá muy profesionalmente gracias.
5.0
Review from G.L. - Source: Google - Nov 05, 2017
(Translated by Google) The Doctor Patino made me a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I am very happy with the result and with the attention and friendliness of all the staff. I liked q give me several post operative appointments to ar my progress, it makes me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for giving security Doctor.(Original)El Doctor Patino me realizó una abdominoplastia y un aumento de pecho. Estoy muy contenta con el resultado y con la atención y amabilidad de todo el staff. Me gustó q me dan varias citas post operatorias para que ar mi progreso, eso me hace sentir comoda e importante. Gracias Doctor por devolverme la seguridad.
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Google - Jun 26, 2017
(Translated by Google) Dr Patiño thank you very much for the excellent treatment !!! highly recommended professional familiar with nursing staff just 2 weeks of a tummy tuck I feel very good very happy with my new navel, and ready to return to work, definitely worth it! and as they say live happy wife happy !! ??(Original)Muchas gracias al Dr Patiño por el excelente trato professional !!!familiar altamente recomendado con su equipo de enfermeras a solo 2 semanas de una tummy tuck me siento muy bien muy feliz con mi nuevo ombligo ,y lista para regresar a trabajar, definitivamente vale la pena!y como dicen happy wife happy live!!??
5.0
Review from L.A. - Source: Google - May 26, 2017
(Translated by Google) I'm Lorena ise me a tummy tuck month of May 5th and been very happy and my results were a success I recommend Dr. Patiño thanks to the Doctor(Original)Soy Lorena me ise una abdominoplastia este mes de 5 de mayo y e quedado muy contenta mis resultados fueron un éxito yo recomiendo a el doctor Patiño gracias Doctor
5.0
Review from L.R. - Source: Google - Apr 26, 2017
(Translated by Google) Exelente nearly a month of my first cirujia, I feel happy.Gabriel H. Patino M.D. I like the way he treats me, it is friendly and fun. but always professional.He gives me the confidence to remain its pasiente, .., what eh not achieved with excercise and diet, my tummy tucks, eh recovered some lost beauty. Thank you . And thanks to all the girls who helped me and looked after me. (Original)Exelente casi un mes de mi primer cirujia, me siento feliz.Gabriel H. Patino M.D. , me gusta como me trata, es amable y divertido. pero siempre profesional.El me da la seguridad de seguir siendo su pasiente, .., lo que no eh logrado con el ejercisio, y dietas, con mi abdominoplastia, eh recuperado un poco de la belleza perdida . Gracias . Y gracias a todas las chicas que me ayudaron y me atendieron .
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Google - Nov 19, 2017
(Translated by Google) My mom Míriam Gomez is very happy that the doctor patino iso the tummy tuck and the surgery was a success and many thanks to doctor patino and his staff who attended my mom very professionally thank you.(Original)Mi mamá Míriam Gomez está muy contenta que el doctor patino iso el tummy tuck y la cirugía fue un éxito y muchas gracias al doctor patino y su personal que atendieron a mi mamá muy profesionalmente gracias.
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Google - Nov 20, 2017
Estoy muy satisfecha muy contenta con mi cirugía me isieron una abdominoplasty el martes 28 de noviembre me encanto mucho y mas mi recuperación al dia siguiente fui a mi cita caminando al segundo dia ya empese a cosinar al tercer dia regrese ami segunda cita y llegue manejando y pues ya de regreso ami trabajo me asombró mi recuperación le recomiendo al doctor Gabriel Patino. asi como el Tiene un equipo de trabajo muy amables muy pacientes y buen trato. Muchas gracias por mi sirugía doctor Patino
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Google - Dec 03, 2017
(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied, very happy with my surgery, they were an abdominoplasty on Tuesday, November 28, I loved it a lot and my recovery the next day I went to my appointment walking to the second day and I began to cook on the third day I returned to my second appointment and arrived driving and well back to work I am amazed my recovery I recommend Dr. Gabriel Patino. as well as he has a very kind work team very patient and good treatment.Thank you very much for my doctor Patino(Original)Estoy muy satisfecha muy contenta con mi cirugía me isieron una abdominoplasty el martes 28 de noviembre me encanto mucho y mas mi recuperación al dia siguiente fui a mi cita caminando al segundo dia ya empese a cosinar al tercer dia regrese ami segunda cita y llegue manejando y pues ya de regreso ami trabajo me asombró mi recuperación le recomiendo al doctor Gabriel Patino. asi como el Tiene un equipo de trabajo muy amables muy pacientes y buen trato. Muchas gracias por mi sirugía doctor Patino
5.0
Review from O.C. - Source: Google - Dec 04, 2017
(Translated by Google) I had an abdominoplasty performed by Dr. Gabriel, Gabriel, two weeks and I was impressed by the good work that I did in the surgery. I did not have bleeding or pain or bruises and the recovery has been quick and I am doing well. I'm happy with the results. Anyone who wants to relisarze an Abdominoplasty led I recommend that they make an appointment with the DR. GABRIEL H. PATINO(Original)Yo Elizabeth me realizaron una abdominoplasti el Dr, Gabriel patiño ase dos cemanas y que de impresionada del bien trabajo que me realiso en la sirugia no ubo sangrado ni dolor, ni morados y la recuperacion a sido rapido que ando haciendo mis actividades estoy bien. Estoy feliz con Los resultados .cualquier persona que quiera relisarze una Abdominoplasty led recomiendo que Hagan una cita con el DR. GABRIEL H. PATINO
5.0
Review from G.O. - Source: Google - Dec 25, 2017
Dr. patino's and staff were amazing! They all made my tummy tuck experience wonderful . Excellent customer service. Dr. Patino and his staff made sure they answered all my questions.
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Google - Jan 01, 2018
I am 36 yrs old 5’1 and weigh 110. I was planning on getting a mommy makeover for years after having my 2 Kids 8 and 16 yr old. I had loose wrinkle skin on my stomach and a belly flab that I could not get rid off and sagging of the breast from breast feeding my kids for 1 year . I began a search for a local cosmetic surgeon in the Bay Area and came across The Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito (Dr. Gabriel Patino) . I noticed that he had a Snapchat channel and began watching many of his bloodless tummy tuck surgeries as well as breast augmentations. He is a Board Certified Surgeon without disciplinary actions. He appeared very knowledgeable of the procedures and I knew that he does these procedures on a daily basis with the help of his wonderful staff , so I felt confident that I would be in good hands. I decided to go in for a consultation and 2 months later my surgery day arrived. On January 4th I had my mommy makeover ( tummy tuck , included tightening of the abdominal muscle and saline implant augmentation under the breast muscles). I was released same day and my husband drove me home. Every day that has gone by I feel more and more like my energy is back and the discomfort (tightness) of my new breast has also decreased significantly. I did not have any bleeding at the incision nor bruising. I have been to 3 follow up visits since my surgery and each time I have been pleased with the great service that they have provided me. I am very satisfied to have chosen Dr. Patino as my surgeon and I highly recommend his office!
5.0
Review from M.H. - Source: Google - Apr 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) My name is Maria Hidalgo, I have to say that the experience of getting to me tummy tuck surgery with Dr. Gabriel Patino is excellent! My decision to make with him is because he gave me a lot of confidence put my life in his hands and of course in the hands of God and that is something very important to me that believes in God! But passing my desision to me that surgery is because I am a mother of a beautiful daughter and a beautiful son and am coach gym and have a beautiful body, but what I did not like was the loose skin of my abdomen and the result after surgery is spectacular, thanks to Dr. Gabriel Patino, and nurses are totally very friendly, I recommend going there with them 100% and his wife is a very nice love! I'm super happy because a week after surgery I was walking and walking as if nothing! 100% DOCTOR GABRIEL PATIÑO!(Original)Mi nombre es María Hidalgo, yo tengo la experiencia de decir que el llegar a hacerme la cirugia tummy tuck con el Doctor Gabriel Patiño es excelente! Mi decisión de hacerla con el es porque me dió mucha confianza poner mi vida en sus manos y por supuesto en manos de Dios y eso es algo muy importante para mi que el cree mucho en Dios! Pero pasando a mi desision de hacerme esa cirugia es porque yo soy madre de una hermosa hija y un hermoso hijo y soy entrenadora de Gimnasio y tengo un cuerpo hermoso, pero lo que no me gustaba era la piel suelta de mi abdomen y el resultado después de la cirugía es expectacular , gracias al Doctor Gabriel Patiño , y sus enfermeras son totalmente muy amables , les recomiendo ir ahí con ellos al 100% y su esposa es un amor muy amable! Estoy super Felíz porque a la semana despues de la cirugia yo ya andaba caminando como si nada ! 100% DOCTOR GABRIEL PATIÑO !
5.0
Review from K.J. - Source: Google - Apr 01, 2017
I want to first thank Dr. Patino and the staff for being so wonderful. I had a tummy tuck 13 days and I kid you not, I had no pain and I feel amazing. Sometimes I feel like I am in a dream my results are great and I feel great. I feel like the old me again and I highly recommend them.
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Google - Apr 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) On March 28 I became a tummy tuck with patino doctor really is amazing how fast I'm recovering the pain is very little .The patino doctor is very friendly the day of surgery at night I had some doubts you talk on the phone and fast I answer and that's fine because at any moment the answer, your questions the girls who work with are very very friendly and that makes you feel pro woven truth I recommend are a very professional and extremely friendly team thanks(Original)El 28 de marzo me hice una abdominoplastia con el doctor patino la verdad es increíble lo rápido que estoy recuperando el dolor es muy poco .El doctor patino es muy amable el día de la cirugía por la noche tuve unas dudas le hable por teléfono y rápido me contesto y eso está muy bien porque en cualquier momento el contesta,tus dudas las las chicas que trabajan con el son muy muy amables y eso hace que te sientas pro tejida la verdad los recomiendo son un equipo muy profesional y extremadamente amables gracias
5.0
Review from J.A. - Source: Google - Apr 26, 2018
I was very pleased with everything overall. Dr Patino, the staff & of course the results to my tummy tuck ! I would highly recommend The Cosmetic Surgical Center to anybody that would like any body transformation! Surely coming back in the future.
5.0
Review from M.J. - Source: Google - Sep 10, 2017
Dr. patino's and staff were amazing! They all made my tummy tuck experience wonderful. Very family oriented and welcoming.
5.0
Review from B.G. - Source: Google - Oct 11, 2018
I’m super excited and happy with my results. I had a tummy tuck done and had no pain. Never took any pain medication. The staff is also great!
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 07, 2018
I loved everything about Dr.Patino I wish I can... - I loved everything about Dr.Patino I wish I can have me surgery with him because he gave me the relief that everything would be ok. My friend Maribel Maldonado got the same exact tummy tuck that the Dr. wants to do on me and only charged her $7,000.00 don't know why his charging me $10,700????
5.0
Review from M.J. - Source: Google - Nov 29, 2018
I am very happy with my surgery. I did the mommy makeover which consist of breast augmentation and tummy tuck. The doctor and the staff are very friendly and my results were very successful I will back soon for other procedure!
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Google - Nov 29, 2018
I had a great experience starting from Jazmin-front desk all the way to surgery, follow up appts, etc. I had a successful tummy tuck, no pain at all, yes very uncomfortable. I'm glad I had my surgical procedure done with Dr Patiño.
5.0
Review from M.J. - Source: Google - Jan 06, 2018
Dr. patino's and staff were amazing! They all made my tummy tuck experience wonderful. Very family oriented and welcoming.
5.0
Review from M.I. - Source: Google - Jan 01, 2019
At the cosmetic surgical center of El Cerrito all the personnel treat you with respect, Dr. Patiño took the time to explain how the procedure was going to be done step by step and answer all my concerns, within the first visit. After a long research for for clinics to proceeded with a tummy tuck I knew the Cosmetic surgical Center of El Cerrito was the place, Dr. Patiño gime me all the answers I was looking for and I felt even more confident after learning all the knowledge Dr. Patiño has on cosmetic Surgery. Recovery was great I only had some discomfort for the first week, my drains came out with in a couple of weeks I feel great with the results. If I will ever need to have a cosmetic procedure again I will definitely come back to Dr. Patiño.
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Google - Jan 21, 2019
I am 36 yrs old 5’1 and weigh 110. I was planning on getting a mommy makeover for years after having my 2 Kids. I had loose wrinkle skin on my stomach and a belly flab that I could not get rid off and sagging of the breast from breast feeding my kids for 1 year . I began a search for a local cosmetic surgeon in the Bay Area and came across The Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito (Dr. Gabriel Patino) . I noticed that he had a Snapchat channel and began watching many of his bloodless tummy tuck surgeries as well as breast augmentations. He is a Board Certified Surgeon without disciplinary actions. He appeared very knowledgeable of the procedures and I knew that he does these procedures on a daily basis with the help of his wonderful staff , so I felt confident that I would be in good hands. I decided to go in for a consultation and 2 months later my surgery day arrived. On January 4th I had my mommy makeover ( tummy tuck , included tightening of the abdominal muscle and saline implant augmentation under the breast muscles). I was released same day and my husband drove me home. Every day that has gone by I feel more and more like my energy is back and the discomfort (tightness) of my new breast has also decreased significantly. I did not have any bleeding at the incision nor bruising. I have been to 3 follow up visits since my surgery and each time I have been pleased with the great service that they have provided me. I am very satisfied to have chosen Dr. Patino as my surgeon and I highly recommend his office!
5.0
Review from E.L. - Source: Google - Apr 27, 2017
(Translated by Google) Les I want to say that I am very happy with the results of my tummy tuck before had a lot of skin in the area of ​​the belly and sides of the waist had a lot of fat now all change and I um flat abdomen and a more defined waist I agradesco much the doctor patiño done a wonderful job 👍👍💃(Original)Les quiero comentar que estoy muy contenta con los resultados de mi tummy tuck antes tenia mucha piel en el area del vientre y lados de la cintura tenia mucha grasa ahora ya todo cambio ya tengo um abdomen plano y una cintura mas definida le agradesco mucho al doctor patiño por hacer un maravilloso trabajo 👍👍💃
5.0
Review from D.P. - Source: Google - Apr 27, 2017
(Translated by Google) The Dr.Patiño is very good sirujano me since my first appointment tube q aspire me good confidence I passed breast implant and a tummy tuck my quick recovery was very good that Dr. Patiño has hands angel I recommend the hojos closed .😀👍(Original)El Dr.Patiño Es muy buen sirujano yo desde q tube mi primera cita me aspiro muy buena confianza yo pase Por implante de busto y una abdominoplastia mi recuperación fue rápida muy buena que el Dr. Patiño tiene manos de angel se los recomiendo con los hojos cerrados .😀👍
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Google - Aug 10, 2018
Mi mamá Míriam Gomez está muy contenta que el doctor patino iso el tummy tuck y la cirugía fue un éxito y muchas gracias al doctor patino y su personal que atendieron a mi mamá muy profesionalmente gracias.
5.0
Review from C.L. - Source: Google - Oct 09, 2019
(Translated by Google) I am happy with my tummy tuck, the work that Dr. Patino did, I loved it, I am happy, thank you, Doctor Patino. Very good work and also the many who work with him are very nice good team. God bless me ❣️(Original)Estoy feliz con mi tummy tuck el trabajo que el Doctor Patino hizo me encantó estoy feliz gracias Doctor patino.muy buen trabajo y también las muchas que trabajan con el son muy lindas buen equipo.Dios me los bendiga ❣️
5.0
Review from C.L. - Source: Google - Oct 26, 2019
(Translated by Google) I am happy with my tummy tuck, the work that Dr. Patino did, I loved it, I am happy, thank you, Doctor Patino. Very good work and also the girls who work with him are very nice good team. God bless me ❣️(Original)Estoy feliz con mi tummy tuck el trabajo que el Doctor Patino hizo me encantó estoy feliz gracias Doctor patino.muy buen trabajo y también las muchachas que trabajan con el son muy lindas buen equipo.Dios me los bendiga ❣️
5.0
Review from E.L. - Source: Google - Nov 02, 2017
(Translated by Google) I want to tell you that I am very happy with the results of my tummy tuck before I had a lot of skin in the belly area and sides of the waist I had a lot of fat now and at all changes I already have a flat abdomen and a more defined waist I thank the doctor very much patiño to do a wonderful job 👍👍💃(Original)Les quiero comentar que estoy muy contenta con los resultados de mi tummy tuck antes tenia mucha piel en el area del vientre y lados de la cintura tenia mucha grasa ahora ya todo cambio ya tengo um abdomen plano y una cintura mas definida le agradesco mucho al doctor patiño por hacer un maravilloso trabajo 👍👍💃
5.0
Review from K.I. - Source: Google - Nov 09, 2017
Couldn't be happier with the entire process! LOVE my results and being it's only been a week I have no doubt they'll only get better with time. Isabel and Karla are super sweet and totally put me at ease through the process! The Doctor is a true expert! This has been the best investment of my life and I'd recommend his team whole heartedly to anyone who wants to look their best! I worked really heard for a year and lost weight on my own and opted for the trans umbilical breast augmentation and the tummy tuck after 2 kids and a loss of over 30lbs. I had the procedure done on a Monday and week later I'm driving myself to my follow up appointment!! Again, I couldn't be happier!! I interviewed several doctors that were experts in the mommy makeover... after extensive research I found Dr. Patino and I'm convinced I make the BEST choice!!!
5.0
Review from G.O. - Source: Google - Nov 16, 2018
Dr. patino's and staff were amazing! They all made my tummy tuck experience wonderful . Excellent customer service. Dr. Patino and his staff made sure they answered all my questions.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Yelp - Nov 19, 2019
I just had an abdominoplasty done with Dr. Patino and the whole experience from the moment I picked up the phone and spoke with Jasmine to set up my first consult, to my latest appointment to have my post-op drains removed, has been an amazing experience. The staff is super friendly, and made me & my mom feel like family whenever we went in. Dr. Patino is incredibly thorough, running a very detailed first consultation, and requiring extensive lab work & followups. I always felt very comfortable. During my surgery recovery, he answered my calls on pretty much the first ring and was very accessible. My extended tummy tuck required a removal of almost 14lbs, and the way he reconstructed my abdomen, down to my belly button, has my family members in awe. I was recommended to him by a friend who also had excellent results. I have seen some reviews saying that he pays people for testimonials, and I can assure you, that is absurd and not needed. I hardly ever Yelp, but this entire staff deserves the best rating possible. Thank you, Dr. Patino and team, for changing my life, for creating such a warm environment, and being a genuine group of people. If anything else on my body falls down and can't get up, I'll definitely be back! 🙂 Peace & Blessings! Moni
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: Google - Dec 21, 2017
(Translated by Google) The Doctor Patino made me a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I am very happy with the result and with the attention and friendliness of all the staff. I liked q give me several post operative appointments to ar my progress, it makes me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for giving security Doctor.(Original)El Doctor Patino me realizó una abdominoplastia y un aumento de pecho. Estoy muy contenta con el resultado y con la atención y amabilidad de todo el staff. Me gustó q me dan varias citas post operatorias para que ar mi progreso, eso me hace sentir comoda e importante. Gracias Doctor por devolverme la seguridad.
5.0
Review from A.F. - Source: Yelp - Jan 23, 2019
Dr Patiño is great. He was very professional and addressed all my questions.The staff are very friendy and helpful. I had tummy tuck . Love the result. Recover time was really short. I went shopping the third day after the surgery. Highly recommend.
5.0
Review from L.R. - Source: Google - Feb 01, 2018
(Translated by Google) Exelente nearly a month of my first cirujia, I feel happy.Gabriel H. Patino M.D. I like the way he treats me, is friendly and fun. but always professional.gives me confidence to remain your pasiente, .., what eh failed to excercise and diet, my tummy tucks, eh I regained some of the lost beauty. Thank you . And thanks to all the girls who helped me and looked after me. (Original)Exelente casi un mes de mi primer cirujia, me siento feliz.Gabriel H. Patino M.D. , me gusta como me trata, es amable y divertido. pero siempre profesional.El me da la seguridad de seguir siendo su pasiente, .., lo que no eh logrado con el ejercisio, y dietas, con mi abdominoplastia, eh recuperado un poco de la belleza perdida . Gracias . Y gracias a todas las chicas que me ayudaron y me atendieron .
5.0
Review from M.R. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) Today 15 days ago I had a tummy tuck and I never really thought that the recovery was so fast. The day after the surgery I came to a checkup and there are experiences that I have heard that until after 3 weeks there are many people who begin to recover and It has been much more painful. For me the truth was not painful and the good thing is that the next day I got out of bed, and the most beautiful thing is that there is no ugly scar, just a mark as of a cut, the truth is angel hands Dr. Patiño's hands (Original) Hoy hace 15 dias tuve una abdominoplastia y la verdad nunca pense que la recuperación fuera tan rápida.Al dia siguiente de la cirugia vine a un chequeo y hay experiencias que he escuchado que hasta después de 3 semanas hay mucha gente que se empieza a recuperar y cuenta que ha sido mucho mas doloroso. Para mi la verdad no fue doloroso y lo bueno de todo es que al dia siguiente me levante de la cama , y lo mas bonito es que no queda una cicatriz fea , solo una marca como de una cortada , la verdad son unas manos de angel las manos del doctor Patiño
5.0
Review from E.L. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) I want to tell you that I am very happy with the results of my tummy tuck before I had a lot of skin in the belly area and sides of the waist I had a lot of fat now and at all changes I already have a flat abdomen and a more defined waist I thank the doctor very much patiño to do a wonderful job 👍👍💃 (Original) Les quiero comentar que estoy muy contenta con los resultados de mi tummy tuck antes tenia mucha piel en el area del vientre y lados de la cintura tenia mucha grasa ahora ya todo cambio ya tengo um abdomen plano y una cintura mas definida le agradesco mucho al doctor patiño por hacer un maravilloso trabajo 👍👍💃
5.0
Review from M.H. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) My name is María Hidalgo, I have the experience of saying that getting to do the tummy tuck surgery with Dr. Gabriel Patiño is excellent! My decision to do it with him is because he gave me a lot of confidence to put my life in his hands and of course in God's hands and that is something very important for me that he believes a lot in God! But going to my decision to have this surgery is because I am the mother of a beautiful daughter and a beautiful son and I am a gym trainer and I have a beautiful body, but what I did not like was the loose skin of my abdomen and the result after The surgery is spectacular, thanks to Dr. Gabriel Patiño, and his nurses are totally very friendly, I recommend you go there with them 100% and your wife is a very kind love! I am super happy because a week after surgery I was already walking like nothing! 100% DOCTOR GABRIEL PATIÑO! (Original) Mi nombre es María Hidalgo, yo tengo la experiencia de decir que el llegar a hacerme la cirugia tummy tuck con el Doctor Gabriel Patiño es excelente! Mi decisión de hacerla con el es porque me dió mucha confianza poner mi vida en sus manos y por supuesto en manos de Dios y eso es algo muy importante para mi que el cree mucho en Dios! Pero pasando a mi desision de hacerme esa cirugia es porque yo soy madre de una hermosa hija y un hermoso hijo y soy entrenadora de Gimnasio y tengo un cuerpo hermoso, pero lo que no me gustaba era la piel suelta de mi abdomen y el resultado después de la cirugía es expectacular , gracias al Doctor Gabriel Patiño , y sus enfermeras son totalmente muy amables , les recomiendo ir ahí con ellos al 100% y su esposa es un amor muy amable! Estoy super Felíz porque a la semana despues de la cirugia yo ya andaba caminando como si nada ! 100% DOCTOR GABRIEL PATIÑO !
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) On March 28 I had a tummy tuck with the patino doctor the truth is incredible how fast I am recovering the pain is very little. The patino doctor is very kind the day of the surgery at night I had some doubts I talked to him by phone and fast I answer and that is very good because at any time he answers, your doubts the girls who work with him are very very kind and that makes you feel woven the truth I recommend them they are a very professional team and extremely kind thanks (Original) El 28 de marzo me hice una abdominoplastia con el doctor patino la verdad es increíble lo rápido que estoy recuperando el dolor es muy poco .El doctor patino es muy amable el día de la cirugía por la noche tuve unas dudas le hable por teléfono y rápido me contesto y eso está muy bien porque en cualquier momento el contesta,tus dudas las las chicas que trabajan con el son muy muy amables y eso hace que te sientas pro tejida la verdad los recomiendo son un equipo muy profesional y extremadamente amables gracias
5.0
Review from O.C. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
(Translated by Google) I had an abdominoplasty performed by Dr. Gabriel, Gabriel, two weeks and I was impressed by the good work that I did in the surgery. I did not have bleeding or pain or bruises and the recovery has been quick and I am doing well. I'm happy with the results. Anyone who wants to relisarze an Abdominoplasty led I recommend that they make an appointment with the DR. GABRIEL H. PATINO (Original) Yo Elizabeth me realizaron una abdominoplasti el Dr, Gabriel patiño ase dos cemanas y que de impresionada del bien trabajo que me realiso en la sirugia no ubo sangrado ni dolor, ni morados y la recuperacion a sido rapido que ando haciendo mis actividades estoy bien. Estoy feliz con Los resultados .cualquier persona que quiera relisarze una Abdominoplasty led recomiendo que Hagan una cita con el DR. GABRIEL H. PATINO
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
(Translated by Google) My mom Míriam Gomez is very happy that the doctor patino iso the tummy tuck and the surgery was a success and many thanks to doctor patino and his staff who attended my mom very professionally thank you. (Original) Mi mamá Míriam Gomez está muy contenta que el doctor patino iso el tummy tuck y la cirugía fue un éxito y muchas gracias al doctor patino y su personal que atendieron a mi mamá muy profesionalmente gracias.
5.0
Review from L.R. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) Exelente nearly a month of my first cirujia, I feel happy. Gabriel H. Patino M.D. I like the way he treats me, is friendly and fun. but always professional. gives me confidence to remain your pasiente, .., what eh failed to excercise and diet, my tummy tucks, eh I regained some of the lost beauty. Thank you . And thanks to all the girls who helped me and looked after me.   (Original) Exelente casi un mes de mi primer cirujia, me siento feliz. Gabriel H. Patino M.D. , me gusta como me trata, es amable y divertido. pero siempre profesional. El me da la seguridad de seguir siendo su pasiente, .., lo que no eh logrado con el ejercisio, y dietas, con mi abdominoplastia, eh recuperado un poco de la belleza perdida . Gracias . Y gracias a todas las chicas que me ayudaron y me atendieron .
5.0
Review from L.A. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
(Translated by Google) I'm Lorena ise me a tummy tuck month of May 5th and been very happy and my results were a success I recommend Dr. Patiño thanks to the Doctor (Original) Soy Lorena me ise una abdominoplastia este mes de 5 de mayo y e quedado muy contenta mis resultados fueron un éxito yo recomiendo a el doctor Patiño gracias Doctor
5.0
Review from G.O. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
Dr. patino's and staff were amazing! They all made my tummy tuck experience wonderful . Excellent customer service. Dr. Patino and his staff made sure they answered all my questions.
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Google - Jul 28, 2019
(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied, very happy with my surgery, they were an abdominoplasty on Tuesday, November 28, I loved it a lot and my recovery the next day I went to my appointment walking to the second day and I began to cook on the third day I returned to my second appointment and arrived driving and well back to work I am amazed my recovery I recommend Dr. Gabriel Patino. as well as he has a very kind work team very patient and good treatment. Thank you very much for my doctor Patino (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha muy contenta con mi cirugía me isieron una abdominoplasty el martes 28 de noviembre me encanto mucho y mas mi recuperación al dia siguiente fui a mi cita caminando al segundo dia ya empese a cosinar al tercer dia regrese ami segunda cita y llegue manejando y pues ya de regreso ami trabajo me asombró mi recuperación le recomiendo al doctor Gabriel Patino. asi como el Tiene un equipo de trabajo muy amables muy pacientes y buen trato. Muchas gracias por mi sirugía doctor Patino
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
(Translated by Google) Dr Patiño thank you very much for the excellent treatment !!! highly recommended professional familiar with nursing staff just 2 weeks of a tummy tuck I feel very good very happy with my new navel, and ready to return to work, definitely worth it! and as they say live happy wife happy !! 😄 (Original) Muchas gracias al Dr Patiño por el excelente trato professional !!!familiar altamente recomendado con su equipo de enfermeras a solo 2 semanas de una tummy tuck me siento muy bien muy feliz con mi nuevo ombligo ,y lista para regresar a trabajar, definitivamente vale la pena!y como dicen happy wife happy live!!😄
5.0
Review from D.P. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) Dr.Patiño It is very good sirujano I since I had my first appointment I aspire very good confidence I pass By breast implant and a tummy tuck my recovery was fast very good that Dr. Patiño has angel hands I recommend them with the hojos closed .😀👍 (Original) El Dr.Patiño Es muy buen sirujano yo desde q tube mi primera cita me aspiro muy buena confianza yo pase Por implante de busto y una abdominoplastia mi recuperación fue rápida muy buena que el Dr. Patiño tiene manos de angel se los recomiendo con los hojos cerrados .😀👍
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2018
(Translated by Google) The Doctor Patino made me a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I am very happy with the result and with the attention and friendliness of all the staff. I liked q give me several post operative appointments to ar my progress, it makes me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for giving security Doctor. (Original) El Doctor Patino me realizó una abdominoplastia y un aumento de pecho. Estoy muy contenta con el resultado y con la atención y amabilidad de todo el staff. Me gustó q me dan varias citas post operatorias para que ar mi progreso, eso me hace sentir comoda e importante. Gracias Doctor por devolverme la seguridad.
5.0
Review from C.L. - Source: Google - Oct 28, 2019
(Translated by Google) I am happy with my tummy tuck, the work that Dr. Patino did, I loved it, I am happy, thank you, Doctor Patino. Very good work and also the girls who work with him are very nice good team. God bless me ❣️ (Original) Estoy feliz con mi tummy tuck el trabajo que el Doctor Patino hizo me encantó estoy feliz gracias Doctor patino.muy buen trabajo y también las muchachas que trabajan con el son muy lindas buen equipo.Dios me los bendiga ❣️
5.0
Review from M.I. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2019
At the cosmetic surgical center of El Cerrito all the personnel treat you with respect, Dr. Patiño took the time to explain how the procedure was going to be done step by step and answer all my concerns, within the first visit. After a long research for for clinics to proceeded with a tummy tuck I knew the Cosmetic surgical Center of El Cerrito was the place, Dr. Patiño gime me all the answers I was looking for and I felt even more confident after learning all the knowledge Dr. Patiño has on cosmetic Surgery. Recovery was great I only had some discomfort for the first week, my drains came out with in a couple of weeks I feel great with the results. If I will ever need to have a cosmetic procedure again I will definitely come back to Dr. Patiño.
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Google - Apr 04, 2018
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much to Dr Patiño for the excellent professional treatment !!! highly recommended family with his team of nurses just 2 weeks after a tummy tuck I feel very good very happy with my new navel, and ready to return to work, it is definitely worth the shame! and as they say happy wife happy live !! 😄 (Original) Muchas gracias al Dr Patiño por el excelente trato professional !!!familiar altamente recomendado con su equipo de enfermeras a solo 2 semanas de una tummy tuck me siento muy bien muy feliz con mi nuevo ombligo ,y lista para regresar a trabajar, definitivamente vale la pena!y como dicen happy wife happy live!!😄
In light of the coronavirus we are now offering virtual consultationsTo request a virtual consult, click here
+