Español English
Contact Us today
for your consultation
Look Better. Feel Better. Now!

Patient Reviews

49 Reviews - SmileReminder  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from T.P. - Source: SmileReminder - Apr 15, 2019
Dr. Gabriel Patino is a GENIUS! - I had a great consultation with Dr. Patino and Franca. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The technique Dr. Patino uses is brilliant, safe and he is a GENIUS!If you have been thinking about getting any kind of cosmetic surgery, please book your appointments here at the Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerrito NOW! Do not wait! I waited 10 years to make that move because other doctors didn’t make me feel safe.Book your consultations and schedule your procedures now! You’ll be so happy! ??
5.0
Review from H.V. - Source: SmileReminder - Apr 07, 2019
Excellent costumer service.
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: SmileReminder - Apr 01, 2019
I felt important and like all my problems could be solved. I will be returning for treatment and I hope to enjoy my future.
5.0
Review from B.C. - Source: SmileReminder - Mar 26, 2019
I love this clinic. Everyone is so warm and professional. I look forward to my visits and the results are amazing. I am so greatful for this as it enhances my life and iI love the compliments I get.boona cheema
5.0
Review from M.V. - Source: SmileReminder - Feb 27, 2019
All staff is very professional.
5.0
Review from F.G. - Source: SmileReminder - Jan 21, 2019
it was very good experince...nice place...excel... - it was very good experince...nice place...excelent staff....but very expensive price
5.0
Review from Y.T. - Source: SmileReminder - Jan 14, 2019
I adore Dr. Patino and his team. - I adore Dr. Patino and his team. They do everything to make me feel welcome and comfortable. They provided me all information so I can make the best decision possible. I recommend Dr. Patino.
5.0
Review from S.C. - Source: SmileReminder - Dec 16, 2018
Shaden - I loved the results, my lips look very natural with volume. I might go back for 1 more syringe.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 07, 2018
I loved everything about Dr.Patino I wish I can... - I loved everything about Dr.Patino I wish I can have me surgery with him because he gave me the relief that everything would be ok. My friend Maribel Maldonado got the same exact tummy tuck that the Dr. wants to do on me and only charged her $7,000.00 don't know why his charging me $10,700????
5.0
Review from C.R. - Source: SmileReminder - Sep 17, 2018
Excellent Customer Service - I was so glad to have found the Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerritto! Dr. Patino and his team of professionals were very understanding to my basic needs they did not try to push any other type of procedures like some “other places “ do. I felt very welcome, comfortable, and I left feeling informed and optimistic! I can not wait to go through with my procedure and see the beautiful results I see Dr. Patino gives his patients on myself. Thank you everyone at the Cosmetic Surgical Center or El Cerritto! I look forward to working with you all in the future!
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: SmileReminder - Aug 27, 2018
Each experience visiting Dr. Patino's office has been great. The staff is attentive and kind and I left feeling well cared for, well informed and am very excited about my procedure. Dr. Patino is very thorough and takes a lot of time with his patients. I never felt rushed and was able to ask all of the questions I wanted to. Highly recommend this office.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: SmileReminder - May 24, 2018
Sophia and mother were very satisfied with the ... - Sophia and mother were very satisfied with the reception, visit, financial options and overall experience.
5.0
Review from K.B. - Source: SmileReminder - Apr 23, 2018
Hello everyone at the Cosmetic Surgical Center.... - Hello everyone at the Cosmetic Surgical Center. I would like to say I really appreciated you service you've given. I admire my stunning look. Thank you Dr. Patino
5.0
Review from T.P. - Source: SmileReminder - Apr 15, 2018
Excellent 1st time experience! Will definitely ... - Excellent 1st time experience! Will definitely be returning for my treatments. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and at ease. Little to no discomfort...VERY PLEASED!!!
5.0
Review from D.D. - Source: SmileReminder - Mar 28, 2018
Dr. Patino was a breathe of pure fresh air; hon... - Dr. Patino was a breathe of pure fresh air; honest, clear, patient; felt comfortable and unpressured.
5.0
Review from V.P. - Source: SmileReminder - Mar 18, 2018
It was a great experience and the staff was nic... - It was a great experience and the staff was nice and very helpful. I m excited to get my surgery done with dr. Patino
5.0
Review from J.H. - Source: SmileReminder - Jan 15, 2018
I'm so glad I had my surgery with Dr. Patino he... - I'm so glad I had my surgery with Dr. Patino he is an excellent surgeon. I love my results and I feel great!! Everything went as planned and his staff is excellent!
5.0
Review from A.V. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 29, 2017
Waited too long. Not prepared to answer all que... - Waited too long. Not prepared to answer all questions.
5.0
Review from S.M. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 13, 2017
Dr. Patino is an awesome person and he explains... - Dr. Patino is an awesome person and he explains all the procedures along with the do's and don't 's for surgery. He put your worries and doubts away. Im looking forward to having my procedure performed by Dr. Patino.
5.0
Review from S.N. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 13, 2017
Dr. Patino is an awesome person and he explains... - Dr. Patino is an awesome person and he explains all the procedures along with the do's and don't 's for surgery. He put your worries and doubts away. Im looking forward to having my procedure performed by Dr. Patino.
5.0
Review from R.P. - Source: SmileReminder - Oct 16, 2017
Everyone is just great , friendly and very help... - Everyone is just great , friendly and very helpful
5.0
Review from R.P. - Source: SmileReminder - Oct 16, 2017
Everyone is just great , friendly and very help... - Everyone is just great , friendly and very helpful
5.0
Review from E.M. - Source: SmileReminder - Oct 08, 2017
Dr. Patino did an excellent job administering... - Dr. Patino did an excellent job administering Botox. When I requested the product be injected in a particular area I had gotten it previously, he refused. A bit perplexed, I questioned his reluctance. The doctor explained the product was not intended for that particular area. I was initially disappointed, but I am very happy with my results. I feel much more comfortable getting my Botox from a board-certified plastic surgeon rather than a nurse.
5.0
Review from J.P. - Source: SmileReminder - Sep 11, 2017
Dr. Patino and his staff are excellent. He's th... - Dr. Patino and his staff are excellent. He's the best surgeon ever and I highly recommend him.. He has outstanding results for all of his procedures.
5.0
Review from D.M. - Source: SmileReminder - Aug 29, 2017
Initial visit - From the initial visit to the end of the consultation. Everything was well explain about the procedure and that I want to get also financial options... could not be any happier with the customer service everyone is very friendly
5.0
Review from P.G. - Source: SmileReminder - Jul 26, 2017
El mejor cirujano.. - Totalmente recomiendo al Dr Patino .. El mejor Cirujano del Bay Área... ?????? estoy súper contenta con mis resultados de aumento de pechos... 100% recomendado...
5.0
Review from V.P. - Source: SmileReminder - Jul 12, 2017
Aumento de ceno y relleno de labios - Para comensar le doy gracias a Dios que mi cirugia salio perfectamente bien,, y felicito al Dr. Patino y a todo su staff desde el primer dia que fui para pedir información todos ellos fueron muy amables, educados y responsables, muy profecionales, cada vez que tuve una cita siempre muy amables y el dia de mi cirugia muy atentos, para que no me sintiera nerviosa, o miedo,, senti esa seguridad desde un principio...muchas gracias por todas sus atenciones y recomiendo al Dr. Patino y todo su staff a ojos cerrados...estoy muy feliz con mi cirugia y el feeling de mis labios quedo perfecto...?????????????? no les doy 5 estrellas si no 10 estrellas
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: SmileReminder - Apr 03, 2017
This is the best in town, they make you feel ve... - This is the best in town, they make you feel very comfortable, and Dr Gabriel patino is a fantastic surgeon
5.0
Review from L.G. - Source: SmileReminder - Mar 19, 2017
The cosmetic surgical center is a great An fri... - The cosmetic surgical center is a great An friendly place, they are all so friendly An so helpful to your ever need.. when I first visited the center I fell in love with the entire staff I immediately felt at home there
5.0
Review from F.W. - Source: SmileReminder - Mar 11, 2017
My experience at Cosmetic Surgical Center - I am so pleased with my experience with Dr Patino and his staff , looking forward to my next appointment
5.0
Review from A.J. - Source: SmileReminder - Feb 12, 2017
Consultation - Wonderful staff. Dr. Patino is very nice and friendly. Plenty of detail and explanation of the procedure. Also explanation of cost and financing.
5.0
Review from F.W. - Source: SmileReminder - Jan 30, 2017
I had a Tummy Tuck, and i am very satisfied wit... - I had a Tummy Tuck, and i am very satisfied with the outcome.
5.0
Review from L.J. - Source: SmileReminder - Oct 17, 2016
Dr. Patino and staff are the best, my surgery was... - Dr.Patino and staff are the best, my surgery was a success. I'm rating this facility a number one five star facility in Northern California Bay Area.
5.0
Review from T.A. - Source: SmileReminder - Sep 28, 2016
What differs Dr. Patino from other Cosmetic Surge... - What differs Dr. Patino from other Cosmetic Surgeon is that he has a personal relationship with all his patients. He knows you by heart. He makes sure that he is fully prepared and that he is a perfectionist. I never felt rushed, I was treated with full attention and details were very important to Dr. Gabriel Patino.For his staff, from Brooke, Karla, Gabby and Isabel it was outstanding treatment from consult to post op. Just like Doctor Gabriel Patino, they too are fully involved and in tuned to what is going on with your care. Well trained and educated. Outstanding!!!I am glad I chose them for my procedure.
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: SmileReminder - Sep 12, 2016
very nice visit. Everyone was kind and friendly. I did not have to wait much to see the doctor. Doctor is very knowledgeable, kind and explained everything to me.
5.0
Review from J.A. - Source: SmileReminder - Sep 05, 2016
Incredible staff, the Best Doctor! I couldn't be ... - Incredible staff, the Best Doctor! I couldn't be happier with my results and I'm only one week post op.
5.0
Review from M.E. - Source: SmileReminder - Jul 21, 2016
Professionalism backed by experience and sincerity - I am extremely pleased by the experience and care i received from Dr. Patino and his caring team. I walked in to his office committed to self care and improvement, and honestly quite nervous. Immediately I was received warmly and all my questions answered with sincerity. Dr. Patino took the time to connect on a human level while also being proud of his professional background, experience and accolades. This of course engenders confidence.
5.0
Review from J.A. - Source: SmileReminder - Jul 17, 2016
Great consultation - Dr. Patino and his staff are incredibly nice and friendly. Professionalism was on point and he was very thorough in understanding my questions and also in explaining the details of the procedure. I look forward to scheduling my appointment in the coming days. Carla who went over cost information with us was also fabulous and does a great job with follow up.
5.0
Review from A.E. - Source: SmileReminder - May 22, 2016
I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. His before and after photos are the best I hav... - I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. I had narrowed my choices down to 3 local surgeons and he came out on top. His before and after photos are the best I have seen. After my consultation, it was decided that I would benefit by having weight loss surgery before I came back for my tummy tuck. And I will be back. Dr. Patino gave me honest advice and a very lengthy free consult ( 2 hours ) and advised a treatment that would be most beneficial for me, and deliver the best results. For that, I am thankful. He was an open-heart surgeon for 14 years, and has been performing cosmetic procedures for over 16 years. With a tummy tuck, you are putting your life in another person's hands. At the end of our consultation, I felt comfortable with this.
5.0
Review from I.N. - Source: SmileReminder - May 18, 2016
PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS DR.PATINO IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INSPIRING FOR NEW PATIENTS CONSIDER... - PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS STAFF.DR.PATINO IS KNOWLEDGEABLE ANDVERY INSPIRING FOR NEW PATIENTS CONSIDERINGCOSMETIC WORK
5.0
Review from N.R. - Source: SmileReminder - May 03, 2016
It was a good experience and doctor was very good to give right advise... - It was a good experience and doctor was very good to give right advise
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: SmileReminder - Apr 02, 2016
Very pleased with my Botox - Very pleased with my Botox
5.0
Review from N.K. - Source: SmileReminder - Mar 30, 2016
Great experience - All the staff members are very nice and helpful. Dr. Patino is an experienced plastic surgeon. He is a great listener and fantastic on injections. I've been always satisfied with the results. I'm so glad I found this office.
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: SmileReminder - Jan 12, 2016
AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN INTO THE OFFICE THE STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE HOME I'M VERY HAPPY WITH... - AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN INTO THE OFFICE THE STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE HOME I'M VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING.
5.0
Review from A.V. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 17, 2015
gracias por una grata experiencia. - gracias por una grata experiencia.
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 16, 2015
Nothing needs to be changed. Was a pleasure to see all of you again - Nothing needs to be changed. Was a pleasure to see all of you again. I didn't get to see Carla 2,
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: SmileReminder - Aug 28, 2015
Separate quotes - I would of liked if they would of given me both quotes of what I wanted to have done tummy tuck and lipo on the legs , not just the tummy tuck.
5.0
Review from B.P. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 19, 2014
Loved my visit and the staff at csc - Loved my visit and the staff at csc. Liked the what they had to offer and the friendliness of the staff. Would return to have a procedure.Thank you,brooke
5.0
Review from C.V. - Source: SmileReminder - Nov 18, 2014
No change is necessary - No change is necessary. I'm very please with all the serviced I've received, super professional but yet friendly. I would definitely recommend both families and friends.
In light of the coronavirus we are now offering virtual consultationsTo request a virtual consult, click here
+