Español English
Contact Us today
for your consultation
Look Better. Feel Better. Now!

Patient Reviews

10 Reviews - Fat transfer to buttocks  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from B.M. - Source: Google - Mar 06, 2015
I had a tummy tuck by Dr. Gabriel H. Patino six months ago. I am very satisfied with the procedure and I am planning a fat transfer to the buttocks with him. Dr. Patino and his staff were very professional, my recovery was great, I returned to work within two weeks. I recommend Dr. Patino to all my friends.
5.0
Review from J.A. - Source: Google - Oct 06, 2016
Dr. Patino and his staff are incredible. Super nice. My laser lipo and fat transfer turned out beautifully and I'd do it again in a minute. Now what else can I get done...?
5.0
Review from K.R. - Source: Google - Jan 06, 2017
1 week post-op, and Dr. Patino did an amazing job on my bbl fat transfer! Very little discomfort, healing fast, loving my results this far
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: Google - Oct 17, 2016
(Translated by Google) Ase two weeks I underwent surgery with Dr. Patiño surgery was alos buttocks fat transfer which remain happy, I recover quickly .I recommend is very professional and friendly.(Original) Ase dos semanas me sometí a una cirugía con el doctor Patiño la cirugía fue de transferencia de grasa alos glúteos de la cual quede contenta ,me recupere rápido .yo lo recomiendo es muy profesional y amable.
5.0
Review from C.C. - Source: Google - May 17, 2015
(Translated by Google) Dr. Patino cosmetic surgeon made me a fat transfer to the buttocks. I recommend I was fully satisfied, did an excellent job, I loved it as I run my body, very beautiful. All staff treated me very well, all very attentive.(Original) El Dr Patino cirujano cosmetico me hizo una transferencia de grasa a las pompis. Yo quede muy satisfecha lo recomendaría, hizo un exelente trabajo, me encantó como me quedo mi cuerpo, muy hermosa. Todo el personal me trato muy bien, todos muy atentos.
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: Google - Apr 01, 2017
(Translated by Google) Ase two weeks I underwent surgery with Dr. Patiño surgery was alos buttocks fat transfer which remain happy, I recover quickly .I recommend is very professional and friendly.(Original)Ase dos semanas me sometí a una cirugía con el doctor Patiño la cirugía fue de transferencia de grasa alos glúteos de la cual quede contenta ,me recupere rápido .yo lo recomiendo es muy profesional y amable.
5.0
Review from K.B. - Source: Google - Apr 01, 2017
1 week post-op, and Dr. Patino did an amazing job on my bbl fat transfer! Very little discomfort, healing fast, loving my results this far
5.0
Review from A.A. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) I had a fat transfer to my buttocks and I feel very happy. I feel a new person. I recommend Dr. Patino because he is an excellent doctor. (Original) Yo tube una transferencia de grasa a mis gluteos y me siento muy feliz. Me siento una persona nueva. Yo recomiendo al Dr. Patino porque es un excelente doctor.
5.0
Review from T.R. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) I am very happy because of the work that they did and that they are all very friendly. I feel very comfortable with the fat transfer made by Dr. Patiño. He is a very professional and very confident doctor. (Original) Estoy muy contenta x el trabajo q m hicieron y x q todos son muy amables me siento muy a gusto con la trasferencia de grasa que me hizo el doctor patiño es un doctor muy profesional y de mucha confianza
5.0
Review from G.G. - Source: Google - Mar 28, 2017
(Translated by Google) So two weeks I underwent surgery with Dr. Patiño the surgery was fat transfer to the buttocks of which I was happy, I recovered quickly. I recommend it is very professional and friendly. (Original) Ase dos semanas me sometí a una cirugía con el doctor Patiño la cirugía fue de transferencia de grasa alos glúteos de la cual quede contenta ,me recupere rápido .yo lo recomiendo es muy profesional y amable.
In light of the coronavirus we are now offering virtual consultationsTo request a virtual consult, click here
+