Cecilia Perez

February 2017

stars

Me fue muy vien con el doctor Patino el es muy lindo esta muy atento la recuperation exelente y su personal muy amable chicas yo led Recomiendo vale la pena!

 



Denise J

February 2017

stars

I want to first thank Dr Patino and the staff for being so wonderful. I had a tummy tuck 13 days and I kid you not, I had no pain and I feel amazing. Sometimes I feel like I am in a dream my results are great and I feel great. I feel like the old me again and I highly recommend them.

 



Aurora Montejano

December 2016

stars

At the beginning I was very afraid because I have seen other cases of my friends who had surgery by other surgeons that had a lot of pain during the recovery. And it took them a long time for recuperation and they ended up with a very ugly tummy tuck scar. My experience was completely the opposite. I had an amazing recovery without any pain and my scar is barely noticeable. I had an abdominoplasty done two weeks ago by Dr. Gabriel Patino at the cosmetic surgical center of El Cerrito. I highly recommend Dr Patino to anyone who is looking to improve themselves.

 



Celina Landaverde

October 2016

stars

He is such beautiful Person and greets you in a very sweet way his staff is very pleasant and friendly too.

 



Adriana Torres

October 2016

stars

Y so un trabajo maravilloso con mi cuerpo estaba en deprecion despues de mi parto por que no podia recuperar mi cuerpo pero el lo logro lo recomiendo.

 



Tea Hannon

October 2016

stars

Great work and very nice staff. Dr. Patino was personable, put my concerns to ease and did exceptional work for me. Very professional and a really good outcome. I can’t thank him and his staff enough. They all went over and above.

 



Jenelle Abrams

September 2016

stars

Dr. Patino and his staff are incredible. Super nice. My laser lipo and fat transfer turned out beautifully and I’d do it again in a minute. Now what else can I get done…?

 



Mary Garcia

June 2016

stars

I had Trans umbilical breast implants 3 weeks ago, everything went smoothly. The procedure was super fast, the recovery was amazing. I can’t be more happy. No scars, local anesthesia what else can you ask? Dr Patino and the staff are super friendly. I highly recommend this place and the Dr. I’m so happy with the results.

 



Ana alfaro

June 2016

stars

Yo tube una transferencia de grasa a mis gluteos y me siento muy feliz. Me siento una persona nueva. Yo recomiendo al Dr. Patino porque es un excelente doctor.

 



Rocio Jimenez

June 2016

stars

Hola mi nombre rocio estuve en el centro cosmetico center del cerrito me hizo la liposuction de mi espalda hoy tengo una semana y media y estoy satisfecha, el doctor Patino es muy bueno, se los recomiendo un placer trabajar con ellos.